• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Lao Hero Upset That Filial Hooker Masseur Will Not Refund Him $30k! Rare Sinkie Who Finds Finds Fillial Piety Sexy!

$30,000 is a lot of money :smile:

An old man can negotiate with a HFJ singer
(mid-tier flower joint) for an overnight session liao :cool:

If you want to date a ATB, find an educated one, not these masseuse type lah. Really gongkia:biggrin:

Bro I feel these PRC masseuses are very dirty & low class. They are almost the same as the streetwalkers :rolleyes:

I am wondering what make these middle-aged men get attracted to them ? :biggrin:

Nothing new right?
Just another local kena conned by foreigners-already lost jobs, places in poly/universities ect2 to them ,so what's losing a few more dollars to these " foreign talent"

Sinkie never learn from past lessons :frown:

Just pay for their services & go la ... why must start a relationship that involved so much money with them.

$30,000 I can keep for my kids at least for their polytechnic education fee :smile:

that's the amount you pay for 2.69 years when leasing a base model 3 series sedan from a bmw dealership in bay area. after using and returning it even with renter's remorse after 6.9 months cannot ask for full refund ok?

Bro I feel these PRC masseuses are very dirty & low class. They are almost the same as the streetwalkers :rolleyes:

I am wondering what make these middle-aged men get attracted to them ? :biggrin:
KNN these kopi uncle think they are very stoopid and they think kopi uncle is very stoopid so they playing a see who is more stoopid game KNN

What does the Loser aim to achieve by this publicity stunt?
He’s deluded if he thinks he can somehow get his money back.
Shame the ATB? Asking for sympathy or donations? Police intervention? Dream on

that's the amount you pay for 2.69 years when leasing a base model 3 series sedan from a bmw dealership in bay area. after using and returning it even with renter's remorse after 6.9 months cannot ask for full refund ok?
KNN the worthiness of such investment is purely depend on how often you ride on them KNN

KNN these kopi uncle think they are very stoopid and they think kopi uncle is very stoopid so they playing a see who is more stoopid game KNN

KNN obviously this kopi uncle felt heart pain after spending so much. For the low income earners .. it’s will take them many years to save up the $30,000. Women will never appreciate your big spending let alone a hooker KNN

KNN actually it is a very heart breaking experience for someone who is old and lonely and invested in a woman on educational basis rather than materialistic items KNN it is more than just money loss KNN please do a crowd funding to balance up the 精神创伤 KNN

therein lies the answer - ignorant ahpek with some money thinks he's invested in education, since the atb is a "study-mama" :rolleyes: