• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Lao Hero Upset That Filial Hooker Masseur Will Not Refund Him $30k! Rare Sinkie Who Finds Finds Fillial Piety Sexy!

moneymain.jpg

A married man who apparently spent almost $30,000 on his mistress is seeking the return of his money.after falling out with her.

Marketing manager Mr Chen, 58, contacted Shin Min Daily News on Nov 22 to lament about his woes.

He said that he had visited a massage parlour at Sims Avenue to unwind after falling out with his wife four years ago. There, he met a 44-year-old masseuse.

After knowing each other for about half a year, Mr Chen entered a relationship with the woman.

He said: "I saw that she was having a tough time as a study mama, having brought her daughter to Singapore to study. She was also filial and often returned to Zhuhai in China to visit her mother, so I decided to be with her."

According to Mr Chen, the woman later said she wanted to switch jobs and teach at a pre-school -- an idea that he was supportive of.

However, the course fees for training in early childhood education amounted to $19,000.

Mr Chen helped to pay the woman's tuition fees by instalments and even gave her a sum of money every month. He would also buy her presents during festive occasions.

"I spent close to $30,000 on her. After one and a half years of dating, she became distant and eventually broke up with me," he revealed.

Mr Chen also shared how he had asked the woman to return his money.

However, he alleged that she replied: "It's $300 for every time I slept with you, you ownself calculate how much to pay."

Mr Chen told Shin Min: "At that time, I didn't expect her to say that. When we were together, we were indeed intimate for more than ten times."

He said his child is still in university and because of that, would not be divorcing his wife for now despite their sour relationship.

The woman's daughter is 16 years old and they live in a condominium in Bishan, added Mr Chen.

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...ays-she-replied-its-300-for-each-time-we-were

this low-baller now wants to claw back his 30k, so what about the fucks he had - foc during that time? :frown:
Mr Chen told Shin Min: "At that time, I didn't expect her to say that. When we were together, we were indeed intimate for more than ten times."

KNN what is the purpose of Mr Chen to contact shin min is it just to lament or asking them help retrieve the money KNN he not scare people pui at him meh KNN

$30,000 is nothing la. Come on this old fart is just bitter that the China cunt found someone better and richer !

This fucker so shameless. Get a China Mistress while still married and yet still contact press to air this shameless act.

The Wife should sue this bastard and make him pay till he bleed for adultery while still married.

KNN what is the purpose of Mr Chen to contact shin min is it just to lament or asking them help retrieve the money KNN he not scare people pui at him meh KNN
Since he doesn't mind 40 something can we introduce a virgin?

Fornicating to chinese is like eating rice. Its nothing unusual. Today eat basmati rice, tomorrow, jasmine. Getting married is just a formality to please relatives.

Nothing new right?
Just another local kena conned by foreigners-already lost jobs, places in poly/universities ect2 to them ,so what's losing a few more dollars to these " foreign talent"

KNN kumlan. She went back and fuck her China BF lah

See everyone? Didn’t I say everyday got ccb Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs sons of whores following me around upping slut whore mistress threads whenever I am around?

If you want to date a ATB, find an educated one, not these masseuse type lah. Really gongkia:D

this low-baller now wants to claw back his 30k, so what about the fucks he had - foc during that time? :frown:

Yeah, why so gian png! He himself admitted that they have been intimate for more than 10X. Still not enough? Maybe he prematurely ejaculated? :roflmao:
He should also count his blessings that he lost only $30K and not $300K. Finally at least his kkj still intact!