• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Lao Hero Forgot To Wear Mask While Shopping! Says That Covid-19 Came From Chinks! Guess Race!

Pity gan shiok bin living with this kind of barbarians KNN no kee siao then my uncle worry KNN :whistling:

Very Kind Lady is not for you nameless evil coward to call. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

Very Kind Lady aka @ginfreely that chaolaophuacheebye should have a firecracker stuffed into her cunt. Light it and let her cheebye and her hymen explode.
Very Kind Lady is not for you nameless evil coward to call. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

Racist malays.

When see people feeding baby girl with home cooked food at Swensens then say no home food allowed in halal restaurant.
It’s at least normal that people are racist and bully other races. More Xia suay is 5000 year culture people racist and bully so called own people shiok shiok.

This m&d Rock ki siao liao

cos no moar places for him to rock steady

Xia suay 5000 year culture man only know how to bully woman
Truth to be told chinese are responsible for the virus because they are Xia suay criminal bullies of the weak while gladly stay silent or join criminals with higher power

1ufSZCs.jpg
Stupid m&d. He should've been clearer in his fucking. Should have used PRC instead of chinese.

A virgin is a piece of cunt then every woman is a piece of cunt.

You are not just a piece of cunt.
You are a piece of fucking rotten cunt‼‼

You are on the right side, your worthless cunt is chopped up!!
s0DfD5x8QByjfqXmeZk94DxDDe8q79wl_lg.jpg

You are not just a piece of cunt.
You are a piece of fucking rotten cunt‼‼
That’s according to your rotten ccb mouth that dare not even swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin you die a violent death

Very Kind Lady will die a violent death. Gang raped and fucked to death with a broomstick.