Thailand Runroaders fall in now!
is this fella sibei gong or what? Let his racing queen wife aquaint his well built drift racer chauffer and expect noting to happen while he away do business??
this would not have happened if he knew SunTzu Art of War. Sibei gong.
This guy's face is familiar to me. I just cannot recall when or where we met before. Hmmm....if only I know the company's name, it might help,
Not sure about that. But I do know that most Thais when they see US dollars it's machiam Superman kanna kryptonite.
I just found out that the person in the pic dressed in black is the driver. The one that got killed.
He was known to dote on his Thai wife, giving her an allowance of about S$3,000 every month, as well as her own BMW car.
Crime of Passion. Can happen to anyone lah. But never expect a Singaporean runroader Tow Kay to be so rash.Stupid sinkie sadfuck.....could have gotten hitmen to bump the driver off and a few more to gang rape the race queen.
Then repossess everything and upgrade to another race queen/model and move on....
Ps the gal in the blue shirt is the driver.
Sinkies are stupid.. don't they?
Reporting, it's not me. That fellow's too ugly and stupid to be me anyway. Shouldn't be caught killing someone with evidence and witness left behind. Should have killed them both and setup the scene as if they killed each other. Still, can plead provocation for migitation.