• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie hunkies can run road to ukraine villages and marry angmoh chiobus

ukrainian villages are losing their populations to cities and need an injection of young men, money, and sperm. it's very depressing for a kid to grow up there as neighborhood schools are having less pupils each year. if i'm there i would rather be homeless and sleep in my porsche suv. homes are truly humble like kampung huts.

Many Ukrainian lasses are working in Sinkieland.

Most of the Soviet eastern bloc countries have too many women and China has too many men. They should get together and 'one belt, one road' at the groin. :wink:

this ukrainian kampung is much better for retirement if you're into gardening and growing your own food.

Many Ukrainian lasses are working in Sinkieland.

Most of the Soviet eastern bloc countries have too many women and China has too many men. They should get together and 'one belt, one road' at the groin. :wink:
with single tiongbus seeking angmoh sperm to fertilize their eggs, prc will one day becum a more angmoh cuntry.

As long as not near Chernobyl can oreadi
that's why sinkie men shouldn't contemplate suicide. other parts of the world are more unfortunate and desperate. sg is considered a paradise. for anyone to contemplate suicide in paradise is incredulous and stupid.

with single tiongbus seeking angmoh sperm to fertilize their eggs, prc will one day becum a more angmoh cuntry.

The notable exception being Guangzhou.

efb414653d4976b3e65f3df8b75e0b94.jpg

There is oreadi black ah tiongs...so having ang mor ah tiongs will improve the gene pool

Birth Story of Shanghai Black Girl Lou Jing | ChinaHush
20090901blackgirl041.jpg

Lou Jing (娄婧) a mixed Shanghainese girl (half black and half Chinese) became popular overnight because her mother and she were viciously attacked by the Chinese netizens’ nasty and racist comments. However the western readers seem to be focusing more on the racism issue, but the reason of the attacks is not only because of the racism against black people. but also a large portion of the Chinese netizens were angry about Lou Jing’s mother’s extramarital affair which led to Lou Jing’s birth.
Then a week ago Lou Jing was interviewed by NetEase. She said her parents’ extramarital sex was a pure rumor. Although she did not give much detail, she claimed to be born in a single parent family. She also said the announcement on KDS responding to the racist comments was not posted by her. Many readers were disappointed after reading/hearing her interview with NetEase. “She seems to be not aware of the racism issue, or completely brushing it off.” “Lou Jing was more concerned about the ‘rumor’ of her mother’s affair rather than the racism in China.” “I didn’t really like her. I liked her KDS imposter a lot more.”
Netease: I remember you once said that your biggest dream is to become a host, but while you are pursuing your dream, the color of your skin might bring you some unnecessary trouble, why is that?
Lou Jing: Because some of the netizens think I do not meet the aesthetic needs of the Chinese public. And being a host is the most direct way to present images to the public. It is possible some people will like me and some people don’t, for those who do not like me, I need to spend more effort than other hosts to gain their recognition.
“Aesthetic needs of the Chinese public? How about racism? Some people would dislike you just because you are half black, spending more effort than other hosts is not going to change that.”
ChinaHush reader Jackie commented on the original post. The comment was the translation of a forum post by Chinese netizen exposing Lou Jing’s real birth story. The story was very detailed and pretty convincing. I thought it deserved a blog post of its own.
From club.china.com translated by Jackie
Lou Jing said in the short video on TV station Dong Fang Wei Shi: She was born in a single parent family. For various reasons, her American father left China and her mom, without knowing her mom was pregnant at the time.
Lou Jing lied during her interview with Netease, when she claimed that her parents did not have an extramarital affair.
First, Lou Jing’s last name is given to her by her mom’s then husband. She could not have been born in a single parent family.
Second, Lou Jing is for sure the product of an extramarital affair.
Lou Jing’s mom was an employee at 上海氯碱化工股份有限公司(原上海氯碱总厂,地址是上海龙吴路4747号 Company name and address, too lazy to translate). She actively courted her husband Lou X, who was then the party secretary. The two married, and after a year and half, she gave birth to Lou Jing. At the time, the family lived near the factory, in Wu Jing Area.
It was half a year into their marriage, that Lou Jing’s mom attended the Shanghai Chemical Enginnering University (Now called 华东理工大学, too lazy to find the translation), had sexual relationship with a black man, and conceived Lou Jing. Note that Lou Jing’s last name is the same has the name of the man her mom married.
Given this was during the eighties of last century, whether that black exchange student came from Africa or US, any netizen can check and find out for himself.
According to co-workers who also attended that university at the same time, Lou Jing’s mother did not have too much contact with the black student, probably got “lucky” after only sleeping together once or twice.
Lou Jing’s mom, out of false hopes that nobody would notice and that she could get away with this, decided not to abort the baby.
Nobody knew what the husband thought. But he tried to defend his wife, telling everyone that his wife took too much Chinese medicine while she was pregnant (to ensure the fetus’s health), and this caused the baby to have black skin.
In the first three years of Lou Jing’s life, Lou X treated her well, and act responsibly as a father. When Lou Jing sometimes fell sick at midnight, Lou X would call a cab to take the sick child from Wu Jing area to downtown (those not familiar with Shanghai can check the maps and see for themselves that their apartment is far away from downtown). Even though now Lou Jing is living in a single family, how can she say those things during the interviews? What about those three years when her mom’s husband took care of her?
Three years after Lou Jing’s birth, Lou X could no longer stand the gossips and criticisms, and decided to divorce Lou Jing’s mother.
This marriage betrayal was a huge blow to Lou X. With his broken marriage, Lou X went to Japan, returning to China only after several years. He still works for the chemical companies, but for a long time, he refused to go back to Wu Jing area, where the family lived before. He was only able to remarry 10 to 20 years after the first one.
This is how Lou Jing’s mother destroyed a Party secretary with a bright future (the last sentence is obviously opinionated..)
previous post

that's why sinkie men shouldn't contemplate suicide. other parts of the world are more unfortunate and desperate. sg is considered a paradise. for anyone to contemplate suicide in paradise is incredulous and stupid.
Nothing wrong with suicide. As a matter of fact it should be encouraged to cull the population.

Yes even starving slum dwellers who eat rubbish never think of killing themselves.
dumfuck sinkies kena cyber bully or exam pressure want to commit suicide. Fucking weaklings. What an upside down world

The lady fits the exact profile preferred by black men. Don't believe go KL. You'll se niggers paired with chubby minahs.
Well said..black men really love fat chicks...guess there is someone for someone..even fuglies

They are actually smart they know if they marry an above weight one she will be grateful to him and with that size they dont worry they will sleep around while they themselves find the slimmer ones outside...advantage here is with the black guy cos he is well endowed...even if 1/2 erect its still a big thing that can cause a lot of pleasure

Well said...but jokes aside..blacks really like fat chicks..this has been told to me by blacks