Where's the coffin?![]()
after splurging $20k on a sentosa 5-star hotel wedding, he now has to fork out more Ks for his preggy bitch and the newborn. And at 26 years old, he already has one foot in his own financial grave.
if they had not ROM, then fark it lah. pregnant big fark. let her die on her own.
not every Singapore woman are like that.
my wedding dinner only a 3 tables event in a private room and wedding gown + evening gown just $200 from JUST. plus the wedding photo together add up less than $3k. my wifey rather thrifty, give birth also register as subsidies patient. from pregnant to give birth, consultation to hospital charges less than $2k altogether.![]()
not every Singapore woman are like that.
my wedding dinner only a 3 tables event in a private room and wedding gown + evening gown just $200 from JUST. plus the wedding photo together add up less than $3k. my wifey rather thrifty, give birth also register as subsidies patient. from pregnant to give birth, consultation to hospital charges less than $2k altogether.![]()
I respect you and your personal choices. Everyone has choices so if sinkies chose to spend to much for their unaffordable dream wedding they've got themselves to blame and not kpkb and blame this and that.
you are a lucky person. typically, wedding couples have to consult with relatives on both sides in order to decide what is the best location to host the "once-in-a-lifetime" event.
can we really have our cake and eat it too? :*:
if they had not ROM, then fark it lah. pregnant big fark. let her die on her own.
True, no signature, no obligation. Follow law to the letter.
Even if you have knocked her up, you are not obliged to marry her. Too many men allow themselves to be guilt tripped into marrying a woman whom they have impregnated.
You are only legally bound to pay child support until the kid reaches legal adult age, that is all. The wedding dinner, ROM ceremony and all that crap are irrelevant. Never be emotionally blackmailed into doing something against your will.
In the day, she slaps his face. In the night, he slaps her ass. What's wrong with that?![]()