6K per month can satisfy her in the long run? me seriously doubt it :o:o:o
I watched this show and she's quite young. But not surprise to see the demand coming from a sinkie girl. Even my wife also commented, "she wants 6k, then the husband can get what from her?"
no and she said: " yi ei cb ah ni tak lui meh?"
How about this one in our present Ch 8 local drama "It Takes Two" ? Her name is Shine Koh. She's one the contestants for TNP. A bit ah lian or not ?
Wah like that is it?
Then the taxi driver m&d must have a wife with all the above and more ..
SINCE HE CLAIMED TO EARN ONE MORE K!
KNN... this is typical SG gal, who want a 5C guy, and yet always claimed they are indpendent. I
This fucking materialistic gal open mouth, straight away
She is currently a student in university. Singapore men are already 2 years behind them as we have to serve our NS liability. Then we have to put up with the influx of unskilled foreigners who took away jobs that Singaporeans can do as well. Now, we get this from our own women
You are right bro.... anyway, if these gal continued to have high expectation, then very soon... we will see them still single in their 30s...
These type of Sinkie women usually talk big but end up with some glib tongue or smooth talker type of guy and the relationships usually never last.
Those Sinkie women that can command the 6K type of guys would normally been taken by eligible batchelors with little fanfare or publicity.
6K is the right figure to maintain installments for a pte condo, a mid size saloon and spending income to maintain a certain lifestyle. However, for any guy to achieve it is a uphill task with a limited time schedule till 40 before they are booted out by any company. This is reality !
Stupid opposition supporting retards keep claiming it's the government's fault for the low fertility rate. The truth is reveal to be local female who set unrealistic targets and prefer to stay single
[video=youtube;m1R6w4d53XA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=m1R6w4d53XA[/video]