• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl claim she didn't get job becos she din want to sleep with interviewer

Her account is really puzzling, it seems to me like she is telling a very bad lie, she is making it up as it goes.

For the young unemployed woman, going to the police is not an option, she says, “because if I file a report against him, I won’t be able to get a job anywhere because they will see me as a troublemaker.”

Is this a reflection of the IQ of NUS grads these days?

1. bingo bro!
2. dafter sheep with some braindead brain.
3. hahahaha!

“The guy interviewing me was the managing director of the graphic design company and we had had a really good interview,” the woman, asking that her full name not be made public. “Then he got up and started to walk around the office.”

This is the part that will reveal the truth. Men will always look for "signals" before approaching. It must have been a super clear signal that motivated the MD to go for the kill. I'm not saying that the MD is right in doing that. The problem is women are very good at "leading" the men. When things go right for them, it's a clever catch as the men become their trophy. If not, they always keep enough room to manoeuvre themselves away from guilt and push the blame onto the men.

“It’s disgusting and I can’t believe it happened, but I hear other girls have similar experiences. Until the government really investigates these things, it won’t end,” she added.

Confirmed a confused mind. How is the authority going to investigate when victims like her is not going to come forward because she does not want to be seen as a "trouble maker"?

Maybe she didn't get the job because the interviewer didn't want to sleep with her.

Ok Frens, just my 2 cents:

Firstly, the law protects women more than men, if she makes a police report, her identity will be secret and for molest cases, the accused is treated as guilty until proven innocent.

2nd: The penalty for that guy will be super duper harsh..kenna cane ah, fine ah, jail ah, unless he is FT but still,,women got more say

3rd: SUE him, might get million dollar payout,,no need to work for rest of the lifetime, or start a business,,,dont have to suffer soo much,,

all these options available for women, therefore I find the story abit on the tall side

find the story abit on the tall side
jw5 said:
didn't get the job because the interviewer didn't want to sleep with her
BuriramUnitedFC said:
a liar. some women stoop really low
Jumong said:
problem is women are very good at "leading" the men. ...clever catch as the men become their trophy. If not, they always keep enough room to manoeuvre themselves away from guilt and push the blame onto the men.
BS, or at least more than meets the eye here. Rejection, save blxxdy face?

Acid test, not report (if real sex harrasment)??

Maybe she's a CT

BS, or at least more than meets the eye here. Rejection, save blxxdy face?

Acid test, not report (if real sex harrasment)??

Maybe she's a CT

Bro, could also be that the interviewer only wants to hire people he wants to sleep with. :p

1 more thing about this story that makes it really TALL is, she say the Managing Director of a Graphic Design Company,,,hey most men in that sort of field are Gays,,,so how can a gay molest her? No wonder I really hate the Arts...ok it might not be true,,but i am an equal opportunity facist,.just my rants

interviewer only wants to hire people he wants to sleep with. :p
Good shortlisting criteria. And good career prospects (if you co-operate):p Available on call outside office hours. Call beyond duty will be rewarded (handsomely):p

Final QA (oops interview) by Raiders, GD and.. Erection twins (oh no, it's triple trouble)

Scrooball (clone) said:
For the young unemployed woman, going to the police is not an option, she says, “because if I file a report against him, I won’t be able to get a job anywhere because they will see me as a troublemaker.”

Is this a reflection of the IQ of NUS grads these days?

The PAP is employing the same election tactics.

The_Hypocrite said:
1 more thing about this story that makes it really TALL is, she say the Managing Director of a Graphic Design Company,,,hey most men in that sort of field are Gays,,,so how can a gay molest her? No wonder I really hate the Arts...ok it might not be true,,but i am an equal opportunity facist,.just my rants

I must ask Alamaking the question again and to answer it honestly: "Did you do a recruitment exercise recently? Do you have an alibi?"

Bro, u very observant hor. U really join in Sep 2011 isit? :D

If Suzie is chio my company can offer a few positions to for her to consider.

Doggie position, missionary position, thigh-master position and camera ride position are available and she can rotate as often as she wants.