Can forgive the Daughter for being naive. But even the mum?! Sinkies really no hope
Before checking out this thread, somehow i knew that she's either fat, not pretty or both.
[h=1]疑飞罗国见男网友 母女失联10天[/h]
狮城母女符丽娟和叶俐伶失联10天。(受访者提供)
疑为见素未谋面的男网友,25岁女儿与61岁母亲悄悄飞往罗马尼亚,如今双双失联10天,家人焦虑不已,报警及上网寻人!
失联的狮城母女是符丽娟(61岁,家庭主妇)以及叶俐伶(25岁,行政人员)。
符丽娟的丈夫叶先生(59岁,德士司机)今早告诉《新明日报》,女儿去年12月底曾表示,想到欧洲观看雪景。
“可是我说,不用去到那么远,亚洲也有可看雪景的地方。”
女儿带走五万存款;外交部:密切关注。完整报道,请翻阅01.02.2016《新明日报》
How stupid and gullible can she be?? work in gahmen department can be so dumb, believe in a total stranger, who say I love you., bring $50k with you!
Walau first time meet boyfriend why must bring so much money? Mom also blur blur with daughter? Sure kena kidnapped. Romania is the homebase for gypsies!
he has to thank uber and grabteksi for that...Bro Crafty left Singapore for Melbourne with only S$500.
Now he is a Aussie resident.
the mother wants another shot at romance and adventure - gypsies, tramps and thieves are way more exciting over there as compared to drab sinkieland and teksi hubby :pCan forgive the Daughter for being naive. But even the mum?! Sinkies really no hope
yes..............they probably victims of human organ harvesting liao..............the gypsies like to do that
looking at the intelligence level of sinkies young and old, i doubt there will be another 50 years for sinkieland.:p
At the rate sinkies are going missing and jumping off flats, they will be extinct soon.
the mother wants another shot at romance and adventure - gypsies, tramps and thieves are way more exciting over there as compared to drab sinkieland and teksi hubby :p
Now we need that Malay bomoh with the coconuts to locate them. Anyone got pics of him?
moreover, chink female tangkees will be a novelty over there...Nothing wrong with tagging along. Mum has to be there to meet new son-in-law and bless the union. Now they living poor but happy life together in trailers, telling fortunes for a living. Sinkies are simply boring and unadventurous people.
thank god, at least there's a happy ending in this tragedy...the dotter is still aliveThe mother's probably dead and the daughter sold off to be a some drug-addicted prostitute.