Talibans are afghans. That's a civil war between brothers.I'm guessing you don't consider the talibans' killing of afghan civilians to be a criminal offense.
PAP a terror state now.PAP sent troops to Afghanistan to join the international coalition against islamic terrorism. We have a legal right to be in Afghanistan.
Talibans are afghans. That's a civil war between brothers.
PAP a terror state now.
No UNSC authorisations, no legal. It's clear.
Somehow you're condoning illegal activities but close both eyes when other countries of your ilk does it.
Trump set the withdrawal up ...agreeing to everything the Talibans asked for. Trump talks big only lah.It was biden the ran off helter shelter leaving all those military equipment to the Taliban.
It's a long held international law and custom. What happens in their own borders, let them settle. Otherwise all countries will invade each other under these pretext.So it's legal to kill brothers?
You're welcome to fuck off to afghanistan if you love shariah so much.
Somehow, you're condoning illegal activities as long as the perps share your moslem religion.
It's a long held international law and custom. What happens in their own borders, let them settle. Otherwise all countries will invade each other under these pretext.
Anyone can make an issue out of Kashmir and invade India.
Anyone can make it an issue, that Malays cannot serve in RSAF invade SG.
Your double standards exposes you again.
International activities are only illegal if the UNSC says so, otherwise they're all sovereign.
Stop being a hypocrite.
Israel has never declared where are it's borders with the intent of stealing more land.But you're okay with arab moslems invading Israel's national borders in 1948?
But you're okay with porkistan invading India over kashmir?
Any chink PM in jiuhu? Or will get put under police investigation even saying that jiuhu can get a chink PM someday?
Your own double standards are obvious to see.
As long as the perps are moslems, you keep quiet. As long as you think war crimes or general crimes can advance the cause of islam or moslems, you keep quiet. Maybe even get outright support.
Loser is better than those went up to enjoy 72V , cik syed...u see pic, u know liaoI believe the coalition forces were defeated. And they awarded losers with medals?
Loser is better than those went up to enjoy 72V , cik syed...u see pic, u know liao
Dun be jealous, hookay
Your reading comprehension a bit jialat27 year old already BG? ...
Israel has never declared where are it's borders with the intent of stealing more land.
Don't change the subject.
You fall to address his illegal presence and criminal activities.
On the other hand, you support breaking any laws as long as it's for killing Muslims or enslaving them.
Watch this video on FacebookFakestinians keep rejecting every single two-state proposal. So Israel will now take all the land.
Is SG at war with Afghanistan? No.The US army is in Afghanistan because of the 9/11 attacks. It was an act of war and the US had the legal right to defend itself and take the war into the enemy's land.
Only a bit ? More sibeh ?Your reading comprehension a bit jialat