• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Empress Ho Ching Slams Tiong emperor sarpork AmeriKkKa Samsters shiok????

That woman is just like Calvin Cheng, couldn't keep her mouth shut. Voters must not risk casting their ballot for this camp of people.

1. Keep calm. She DID NOT write that posted article which was written by someone known as the Critical Spectator. Posting an article DOES NOT MEAN ENDORSING such. There's the differences which MUST BE MADE CLEAR before any condemnation spills up.

2. Thus there is no need to kick up a fuss & blame our Mdm Ho. The insignificant nobody me am sure that my fellow Humans living in landmass known as China are not that thin skinned that they are unable to accept opinions or criticism from others.

3. Even the red book carrying cadres & followers of Mao thoughts would comply with what Mao had said on Criticism :-

Mao saw "conscientious practice" of self-criticism as a quality that distinguished the Chinese Communist Party from other parties. Mao championed self-criticism saying "dust will accumulate if a room is not cleaned regularly, our faces will get dirty if they are not washed regularly.

4. May we all NOT live in fear. Nor should we. We owe no one anything nor does anyone owe us anything. We Humanity from many lands had been supporting China's rise, often at our own expense & even National expense at the cost of our own development, job creation & economy.

5. It hurt us ALL Humankind, across many Nations, when the CCP govt threatened us all with consequences should we seek a FAIR deal with others for our own development, but still, we took it as water off our backs, & yet hope the the CCP govt may rise above & in the same vein, negotiate fair deals with USA & World.

6. We Singaporeans WILL survive, as our founding & forefathers that have survived thru a far more difficult era than ours today. They had to fight against the British Intelligence service, Malay Supremacists whom created communal violence, as well as Mao's Communist agents in SE Asia attempting to overthrow fledging nations like ours.

But together as one, they survived standing up, never in fear, as some communist professor in China had recently claimed - to threaten & whack us as who does not fear death? - Our founding & forefathers had sacrificed much to give us our todays, & we Singaporeans can emulate them by their bonds of togetherness as one, based upon our sacred National Pledge, to make Singapore great, for us & innocent future generations to come....

My humble apologies if I had offended anyone as no offence was meant.

1. Keep calm. She DID NOT write that posted article which was written by someone known as the Critical Spectator. Posting an article DOES NOT MEAN ENDORSING such. There's the differences which MUST BE MADE CLEAR before any condemnation spills up.

2. Thus there is no need to kick up a fuss & blame our Mdm Ho. The insignificant nobody me am sure that my fellow Humans living in landmass known as China are not that thin skinned that they are unable to accept opinions or criticism from others.

3. Even the red book carrying cadres & followers of Mao thoughts would comply with what Mao had said on Criticism :-

Mao saw "conscientious practice" of self-criticism as a quality that distinguished the Chinese Communist Party from other parties. Mao championed self-criticism saying "dust will accumulate if a room is not cleaned regularly, our faces will get dirty if they are not washed regularly.

4. May we all NOT live in fear. Nor should we. We owe no one anything nor does anyone owe us anything. We Humanity from many lands had been supporting China's rise, often at our own expense & even National expense at the cost of our own development, job creation & economy.

5. It hurt us ALL Humankind, across many Nations, when the CCP govt threatened us all with consequences should we seek a FAIR deal with others for our own development, but still, we took it as water off our backs, & yet hope the the CCP govt may rise above & in the same vein, negotiate fair deals with USA & World.

6. We Singaporeans WILL survive, as our founding & forefathers that have survived thru a far more difficult era than ours today. They had to fight against the British Intelligence service, Malay Supremacists whom created communal violence, as well as Mao's Communist agents in SE Asia attempting to overthrow fledging nations like ours.

But together as one, they survived standing up, never in fear, as some communist professor in China had recently claimed - to threaten & whack us as who does not fear death? - Our founding & forefathers had sacrificed much to give us our todays, & we Singaporeans can emulate them by their bonds of togetherness as one, based upon our sacred National Pledge, to make Singapore great, for us & innocent future generations to come....

True.
Without her denial .... then she should be condemned.

During the 15th century, China under the benevolent Ming Dynasty whom overthrew the brutal Mongol Yuan dynasty, paid a heavy price in sacrifice of precious courageous Han lives, learnt lessons & was a force of good that had helped Asia, with its vast armada of naval fleets, to bring peace & trade. The third Emperor in the Ming Dynasty - Yongle, even gave his daughter to the Sultan of Malacca as his wife along with massive service personnel, military & talents to secure & protect the birth of the Malaysian Nation, from rapacious powers everywhere upon the compass points.

However, dynasties changed hands. Sadly, the CCP govt ruled now, & is no different from other rapacious powers, internal or external, of past & present, & yet most educated Asians will not forget the benevolent Ming Empire & what it had tried to do to uplift native Asians thru peace, trade, education, statecraft management, technology & diplomacy....guess someone else will have to take docile & peaceful Asians to greater evolutionary heights than be used by other powerful & ready to threaten with force nation thru the rule of fear.....

6. We Singaporeans WILL survive, as our founding & forefathers that have survived thru a far more difficult era than ours today. They had to fight against the British Intelligence service, Malay Supremacists whom created communal violence, as well as Mao's Communist agents in SE Asia attempting to overthrow fledging nations like ours
What malay supremacist? Immigrants that failed to assimilate Trump already sent to El Salvador.
Malays should do the same

Cum your head lah AI dog. :FU: