Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Typical sinkee only know how to KPKB over some small items eg hotel vouchers but behave like a timid mouse and no balls to KNNCCB Desmond and Khaw for poor performance and mismanagement of SMRT service.
I pity the poor service staff! The loser uncle shouted very loudly in a most threatening manner and gestured wildly like a monkey. His anger is totally out of proportion and misdirected. Cheapo with a serious inferiority complex. He should have been thrown into prison to sober up.
Just another petty sinkie who does not have much money because of poor money management. He's also not a successful person, being so easily fluttered by a small matter like that.
A tour guide friend's Russkie friend just surrender ic. Drunk, forgot keys, tried to enter apartment via balcony and fell down from 4th storey and landed on steel spikes.
Happen just 2 days ago. Quite bloody and visual.
p.s. paiseh.post on salah thread. mods can remove or keep. laew tae.