true, and I also believe that the earth is flat - and i'm not derangedIn all honesty, I believe ginfreely is a virgin.
In all honesty, I believe ginfreely is a virgin.
Rubbish just look at our immigration policy.quantity grows the economy.quality Is just a placebo.Sometimes it is better to have quality then quantity....
I don't have kids or grandkids
What a scumbag irresponsible father this fucker
He is sole breadwinner of family with 7 kids and yet he quits a regular pay job to do freelancing. I sure hope he doesn't provide counselling for others. He can't even help himself!
Same here. Hence her weirdo temperament and bipolar extremities with cognitive dissonance affliction made worse by her Targeted Individual syndrome from her Johore experienceIn all honesty, I believe ginfreely is a virgin.
It's the kampong can do spirit.my grandmother raised 5 kids on a cleaners salary.Take home pay $2,500 per month from sole breadwinner to feed a family of 9! Are they mentally ill?
Abraham Lincoln?the nigger that got shot in the head with a silver bullet?tot he was childless.father Abraham....descendants were beyond the number of stars...but this is no ABRAHAM, this is Raphael Heng, remove the church & the money from the gifts...the couple will be in the poor house & would be a burden to society...all it need is for one to contract an incurable disease. Let's pray that the God of Abraham bless them with good health...
Take home pay $2,500 per month from sole breadwinner to feed a family of 9! Are they mentally ill?
carrying pkts of styrofoam containing leftover food from rc and pa events are hardly considered a form of social grace, much less gaining respect from their peers. finding life partners from children of the same ilk, and from the same social gatherings hardly constitutes a hardy and proud cock-sucking team of grasslootersI'm sorry for your situation. Is it a case of low sperm count or you were not attractive enough? Gay?
I've made sure my kids are athletic and outgoing in nature. They have good physical appearances and can carry themselves well in social gatherings with their peers. So they won't have trouble finding life partners from the opposite gender.
hanor, that's why the depraved ah peks from that generation always start a sentence with "ai sio kan mai?" whenever a minah passes byThis use to be a typical chinese family a generation ago until Mao and LKY made them forget what its like to bonk.
about time he forgoes dessert and start playing pocket billiardsWhy he so suntan. He go play golf or what
Malaysian dogs take pride in bullying Singaporean woman and two Malaysian dogs hypocritical Christian and catholic @AhMeng and @musashi like it. Sia suay your christian and Catholic faith!The wife should learn some fellatio to distract him from her loose cunt. @ginfreely slut, go teach her some moves.
Proves that you have good judgment.In all honesty, I believe ginfreely is a virgin.
KNN when my uncle asked to be minister for sinkie loser he proposed to jail these people KNNPity the poor kids. Surely a jail sentence should be imposed. And I really meant it.