• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie bashed up in Auckland by homeless maori!!

I would've roll punched him with my lethal Wing Chun.

ip-man-wing-chun.gif

Sounds good. But I've not seen wing chun work in a real brawl, especially against a bigger white man.

Claiming that wearing a mask will protect you from virus is like saying wearing a bra will prevent you from breast cancer. :cautious:

Teach singkee a lesson- you migrate overseas, there is no PAP to protect you and love you. Serve him right

Attacked for wearing a mask/anti asian

I'm really shaken for the last day

Got back to my flat after being punched multiple times in the face near Fort street last night.

A drunk homeless dude came up to me, I was going out wearing my N95 saying "What are you wearing you gk", "Dirty Ch*, Go back to china", pushed me over, broke my mask off and punched me multiple times in the face.

I managed to run away (he was bearded, maori dude in a hoodie, biggish) and call the cops. They arrived but the dude had left. Took a statement, and offered to take me to the hospital. I had a scan that showed my eye socket was broken but didn't need surgery. The cops said because it was dark they would unlikely to be able to find him.

I just don't know what to do, I don't feel safe on the streets anymore. I just want to stay at home and hide forever. I'm also angry the cops didn't put any posters or statements out about what I thought was a race attack or looking for the person.

I'm private and don't want my name out there but I'm wondering if I should go to the media to try and get some action/police to get off their ass and try and find the dude.

Anyone have any ideas?
Does anyone know who would care about this kind of attack?
I'm Singaporean Chinese

View attachment 152500

sounds like fake news

using image of that stinky ah gua who got bashed up in london

Asiatic chinks are famous for not investing in gym or proper self defence courses. Those silat, kungfu or wingchun classes are crap. Try good nippon martial arts like Karate or good western boxing.

like always, you are wrong.

any proof that inferior slanty chinks esp of the stinky coolie gene variety that are not good at anything and are absolutely good for nothing has ever won any karate or boxing world championships?

any proof that inferior slanty coolie gene peasant stinkies could ever beat up ang moh kia niggaz even ceca virus outside slanty majority regions using boxing or nippon martial arts?

you are just genetically inferior beings.
dont pin the blame on martial arts, it's the martial artists that are inferior, in this case, it's stinky coolie gene chink peasants that are inferior

He in N.S. got learn Tae Kwon Do.Why he cannot defend himself?

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

that explains it

pap-piglets ah gua as usual effed up, again

taekwando is gook martial arts

gooks are girly one look at their plastic models and stars should tell u that.

:roflmao:

can't believe these ah gua good for nothing, good at nothing pap-piglets chose to entrust faggot stinky inferior chinks to some gook taekwando practitioners. a whole lot of good that has done 'em (that was sarcasm if u didn't get it)

Malays should follow the maori footstep. Send all the chinese back home as they cannot speak national language. Citizenship revoke.

Maoris didn't send the ang moh kia packing, they live among ang moh kias as vagabonds and homeless criminals or petty thieves.

not too different from red indians (holed up in their cocoons) or aborigines in australia.

inferior slanty tiongs haven't built up a legal, humanistic, historical claim to support these displaced, massacred, genocided natives anywhere.

as we have said, slanties are less inventive by nature. inferior genes at work.

the theory of race, iq and inventiveness strikes again.

saf used to have tkd instructors for unarmed combat lessons in safti, and they taught tkd techniques. they even had a tkd black belt badge for those who went for the full course.
View attachment 152608

tells u why stinkies are a bunch of lousy pathetic losers

and will always remain as such

a bunch of ah guas good for nothing, good at nothing. faggots

REAL shaolin monk vs taekwando champion (gook)

shaolin monk completely owns gook taekwando champion

no questions asked

inferior slanties chink stinky coolie gene peasants went and adopted loser girly gook martial arts of all things. :roflmao:

They are huge and fierce! How to fight them?

b70us0othgi71.jpg

tiong REAL shaolin monk vs gook taekwando champion

shaolin monk OWNS taekwando champion

good for nothing
good at nothing
peasant coolie gene low IQ noninventive copycat (and failed at that, too) non-entreprenurial docile living-under-dictatorship stinky peasants dumbfarks are good at nothing, and good for nothing

got no IQ
no inventiveness
no entrepreneurial drive or success
no democracy
censored 160th ranked media
oppos sued till their pants drop (quoting them)
one party state
banana republic
lee dynasty
having to drink their own pee and poop (look up NEWater if in doubt)
80% living in slum called HDB (like mumbai or chennai slum)
100% living in autocratic one party state sh*thole lee dynasty
90% having to travel on public transport with vehicle ownership per capita on par with viets and lao

not good at sports
not good at martial arts either
not good at media or movies or dramas (unlike hongkies in the 80s and 90s or even 70s before that)
not good at anything
not good for anything

lousiest and most overhyped race and community that has existed probably in all of history, certainly in last 100 years

Sounds good. But I've not seen wing chun work in a real brawl, especially against a bigger white man.

Your boxing or nipponese martial arts have not worked for any stinky chink ever against a bigger ang moh kia or a nig or even CECA virus outside chink majority regions.

tiongs are a very diff breed

tiong REAL shaolin monk OWNS gook taekwando champion

at least tiongs are good at sth unlike stinky ah guas good at nothing, good for nothing lousy faggots and buggers like you kafir fag whose @rse has been penetrated by countless number of ang moh pastors during your childhood.

Claiming that wearing a mask will protect you from virus is like saying wearing a bra will prevent you from breast cancer. :cautious:

so your advice is your womenfolk your mother daughter sister wife aunt niece sister in law etc all should walk around naked without masks and bras and panties as well.

you should do as you preach

only muay thai or (ang moh's kick)boxing works in a real fight, the rest just martial ARTS for show :laugh:

dun think so

there are only better martial artists

not better martial arts

if you are lousy ah gua stinky coolie gene peasant chink, you can't pin the blame on martial arts

it's you who is at fault, your inferior genes at work

dun think so

there are only better martial artists

not better martial arts

if you are lousy ah gua stinky coolie gene peasant chink, you can't pin the blame on martial arts

it's you who is at fault, your inferior genes at work
in any case u are a retarded idiot moron, make up your stupid mind:
taekwando is gook martial arts

gooks are girly one look at their plastic models and stars should tell u that.

:roflmao:

can't believe these ah gua good for nothing, good at nothing pap-piglets chose to entrust faggot stinky inferior chinks to some gook taekwando practitioners. a whole lot of good that has done 'em (that was sarcasm if u didn't get it)

in any case u are a retarded idiot moron, make up your stupid mind:

speak for yourself.

I know very well that you are a moron and a slanty coolie.

doesn't change a thing.

gooks are girly. taekwando is gook martial arts. which one is false?

slanty moron.