Some butches really deserve to be whacked. There's one who comes to train with her younger (confused) dyke at my gym .. constantly swears loudly in hokkien and acts like a lanjiao kia. Just obviously overcompensating and insecure. Last couple of times I saw her the dyke wasn't there anymore. Must have switched over to a real dick instead of a act gangster butch
Some butch really look like butch. Some even look more like man than a man.
I have no problems with butch pretending to be man. But assholes are fair game. Butch don't realize man is holding back. Beating up woman carries stigma lah but who knows may be this butch should be pleased she treated like a man beaten up like a man.Some butches really deserve to be whacked. There's one who comes to train with her younger (confused) dyke at my gym .. constantly swears loudly in hokkien and acts like a lanjiao kia. Just obviously overcompensating and insecure. Last couple of times I saw her the dyke wasn't there anymore. Must have switched over to a real dick instead of a act gangster butch
I think usually when we steal glances at a chiobu they will steal it back. The reasons (but not always) is that she needed to check if you are still glancing at her.i was stared upon once in a sonoma restaurant by an amdl. really long deep stare. so uncomfortable that i tried looking away but everytime i stole a look she was right there seated and staring at me almost the entire course of dinner. was thinking she might want intercourse instead of dinner courses. paiseh i finished dinner quickly and ran. she was 6.9 out of 10 thus not a ravishing beauty as amdl but young, alone, and bonkable. same thing happened on a boat in sf. all of people, an amdl brit who spent time in brunei teaching english stared at me the entire boat trip, but we started a long conversation. she was in sf for vacation alone and looking for love. this one 9 out of 10. best was dutch flight attendant. 9.69 out of 10. when women stare at you sumtimes they want a good fuck.
with masks on can still see direction and focus of eyes. with burqa on very tough to find out. muslima may be staring down at you without you knowing it.I think usually when we steal glances at a chiobu they will steal it back. The reasons (but not always) is that she needed to check if you are still glancing at her.
I guess the only way to tell if it was lecherous glances is to check whether was she smiling all the time. But now with mask on is hard to gauge.
i was stared upon once in a sonoma restaurant by an amdl. really long deep stare. so uncomfortable that i tried looking away but everytime i stole a look she was right there seated and staring at me almost the entire course of dinner. was thinking she might want intercourse instead of dinner courses. paiseh i finished dinner quickly and ran. she was 6.9 out of 10 thus not a ravishing beauty as amdl but young, alone, and bonkable. same thing happened on a boat in sf. all of people, an amdl brit who spent time in brunei teaching english stared at me the entire boat trip, but we started a long conversation. she was in sf for vacation alone and looking for love. this one 9 out of 10. best was dutch flight attendant. 9.69 out of 10. when women stare at you sumtimes they want a good fuck.