long time never see 200 viewers come together.
lol why are there 200 guests in this thread.....
Honestly not a big deal.
wow look very suckable to me.
She's quite proud of her nehs.
Honestly not a big deal.
wow look very suckable to me.
The son is very noti,
One side suck, one hand go tune the other neh..
That's why the ah lian winked at the camera.
Altogether now!!! Huat ah!!!
Acting like virgins and pretending to be Oh So Saintly.
should oso be reasonable for another male to ask if he can put his ladle in to collect water from the urn belowHer husband never go suck the other side so that people cannot ask, there are 2 jugs for a reason.
should oso be reasonable for another male to ask if he can put his ladle in to collect water from the urn below
Indecent slut! I hope the other mothers and housewives go after her with broomsticks and torches!
I am continually amazed by guys flipping out over a gal's boobs. Acting like virgins and pretending to be Oh So Saintly.
You guys needs to freaking grow out of teenhood. If you want to look, just look. No big deal and no need to flip out.
im sorry but that ah lian's tits has offended my sensabilities.
should oso be reasonable for another male to ask if he can put his ladle in to collect water from the urn below
agreed, we cannot allow others to muddle the puddleAbsolutely, it will go to waste if left uncollected and the floors will be slippery.
times are bad, milk powder as supplement is expensive but at least they don't charge if you want to "lum lor or lum kali"Cut her some slack lah... from a pair of B-cup fun bags to be treated like some tiga setengah economic chup chai perng... not easy also, you know?
norchet, as this very heavy and till such time they allow the old grand father's basikal with the support behind, onboardYou mean , when we travel, we have to carry one of these, in case we have to milk a "cow"??
http://www.weiku.com/products-image/9832382/Milking-container.html