• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkees Graduates JOBLESS!!!!

Wah, don't bluff lah. Masters so hard toget, and used it for shelf lining. :D I find it hard to believe. He should frame it and hang it up, he will get more customers as they like their char kway teow cooked by an educated man.:D

must see evidence to believe right?
come i chia u eat char kway teow at his stall.
actually he is taking over his oldman's biz lah.

Graduates like Sally have been spoon fed and sleeping all the while when they are staying with their parents and eventually get hit with the truth when they have to find a stable job on their own.

Even 20 years ago before all this FT rush, I was already having difficulty finding a good job at first instance and have to slowly build up by stepping up carefully, to eventually have a stable job till retirement.

Even then, I have to be very careful, as not to job hop too much and never in my life have I ever taken a holiday break inbetween changing jobs.

The young farts nowadays think all should be handed to them in a plate.

Well, it is good that shit hits them right in their face now!:D

You forget that in the past the ladies get in the door faster than the men, especially the bed room doors & get jobs faster too. That was the past, now we have better stock of Filipinoes, Myanamese, Indonesians...Chinese; even their uglier looking ones can beat any SINkies women pants down...opps! I mean hands down!

But the ladies here are not fast enough getting into bed to confirm a job placement .

must see evidence to believe right?
come i chia u eat char kway teow at his stall.
actually he is taking over his oldman's biz lah.

hey, his char kway teow good or not first?

Frankly, I'm surprised that Sally found it difficult. I used to think that it's much easier for ladies to get a job, unless they're exceptionally unpleasant in the looks department.

Good point. I've said it many times that assuming the level of filial piety is the same if I should have a daughter I'd rather she'd be pretty than smart. Intelligence can be trained and nurtured from young by specialists such as I am, but beauty and stuff, can't.

And furthermore if she is extremely fat and ugly she'd usually find life much more difficult than other people, including even the fat and ugly guys, because women are born to be pursued and hunted.

I would also like to unabashedly confess to you that there were actually times when I thought of these unfortunate individuals and I would invariably end up feeling an immeasurable depth of sadness for them.

But the contradiction is, there are some fat and ugly women out there that who are still shameless in openly demanding sky-high standards on men, despite failing in all our requirements. Of course, these women have the habit of chronically lying to themselves about themselves in order to cultivate a false sense of security and to try elevate their status, that I perfectly understand.

At the end of the day, they don't impress me much, they are still fat and ugly fucks (God!), and they can die trying.

And by the way, jjjjjuussst in case you are wondering, my catches are all pretty intelligent (pretty and intelligent) and they are sweet. That's all that I need to erm, ha, validate myself, as I really don't bother trying. There is no need to. I'd just advise that thin and non-ogre but fairy very nice are the minimum requirements among other things.

No exceptions.

Intelligence can be trained and nurtured from young by specialists such as I am, but beauty and stuff, can't.

Beauty can be achieved by plastic surgery. Try training a retard like Risky Low and u will find yourself dead from exasperation!

She defies all forms of help much less salvation. And I say that also because I don't find her pretty to begin with.

And if you are still clueless I am talking about natural methods. Of course I know plastic surgery is the most-sought only answer for beauty issues, but remember that it is synthetic in nature, like nose and boob jobs. And in regard to some undesirable side effects caused to the applicants it is not so reliable, so I don't qualify it as an answer to beauty deficiency issues.

Intelligence training on the other hand is a natural way in comparison and if it fails, the fault lies in her and I have tried my best.

So if she is naturally pretty but not trainable in intelligence then all she needs to do is to be a filial girl first and foremost. Case closed.

And if you are still clueless I am talking about natural methods. Of course I know plastic surgery is the most-sought only answer for beauty issues, but remember that it is synthetic in nature, like nose and boob jobs. And in regard to some undesirable side effects caused to the applicants it is not so reliable, so I don't qualify it as an answer to beauty deficiency issues.

Intelligence training on the other hand is a natural way in comparison and if it fails, the fault lies in her and I have tried my best.

So if she is naturally pretty but not trainable in intelligence then all she needs to do is to be a filial girl first and foremost. Case closed.

Fuck u la. U got say beauty must die die be natural one meh? Next time when u say something, make yourself clear. When u say "fish", don't expect people to give u fish burger hor.

Oh before i go...enjoy your weekend! :oIo:

Graduates like Sally have been spoon fed and sleeping all the while when they are staying with their parents and eventually get hit with the truth when they have to find a stable job on their own.

Even 20 years ago before all this FT rush, I was already having difficulty finding a good job at first instance and have to slowly build up by stepping up carefully, to eventually have a stable job till retirement.

Even then, I have to be very careful, as not to job hop too much and never in my life have I ever taken a holiday break inbetween changing jobs.

The young farts nowadays think all should be handed to them in a plate.

Well, it is good that shit hits them right in their face now!:D

strawberry generation springs to mind...

truth is painful: 毕业就是失业!

虽然如此;

失业, 也是个机会, 让人创业.

The whole point is work for survival first.

Everyone need to eat, pay the bills, mortgage, debts, transportation, and many many more.

Although SGP young can be jobless at this turning point of the global recession, to either a greatest depression or a regional recovery...

What the young of SGP can do, is to consider WORKING FOR SURVIVAL FIRST, and then source for a better opportunity.

Best of all, life is a series of life lessons, filled with ups and downs...

We cannot truly appreciate success, when success comes too easily, we can truly treasure success, when there is hardship, and endaevours, and when success comes, it's sweet success...

Well said!I like your comments and up your points...:)

虽然如此;

失业, 也是个机会, 让人创业.

The whole point is work for survival first.

Everyone need to eat, pay the bills, mortgage, debts, transportation, and many many more.

Although SGP young can be jobless at this turning point of the global recession, to either a greatest depression or a regional recovery...

What the young of SGP can do, is to consider WORKING FOR SURVIVAL FIRST, and then source for a better opportunity.

Best of all, life is a series of life lessons, filled with ups and downs...

We cannot truly appreciate success, when success comes too easily, we can truly treasure success, when there is hardship, and endaevours, and when success comes, it's sweet success...

hey, his char kway teow good or not first?

my point is not so much about his char kway teow standard but the fact that he's willing to trade his academic achievement for survival during hard times - that i admire him.;)
with regards to his culinary skills, havent u heard the chinese saying: 虎父无犬子?tiger papa no puppy son.:D