PAP huge Investments in China benefits Local Singaporeans ? Yes or not?
If Ah Goh (u people call wooden) say so, in what sense ? Can tok out or not, Ah Goh ?
Suzchou and Tienjin, now guan-tin-dong, any benefit, Ah Goh ?
Bottomline of overseas investments must be good to the people right ?
Just to tell yu people, China In Africa got at least 30 to 50 US billions investments, you think why they are there ? of course to take and leave after finish the business. You think they go there to make jobs for the Africans ? Make Africans rich ?
What history told you China can make other countries rich ? A big big mistake to dream China will make sinkaporeans rich !
After the old Robert up the lorry, you people may know what is happening ..............!
Ah Goh sounds like a rubber stamp than a investor right ! But he knows back to shore will take 100 yrs to redeem, so be it, be in hell, go deeper ! Of course if the relic up the lorry, what he do ?
Last week the ancient one wore cheongsam, this week he wears turban without a beard , we know winning votes is veri difficult but tok race and religion is easy right ? Race and religion is sensitive right, so you use race card, you win ?
Your eduction has failed badly, becos only FTs can bring in new skills to sinkapore ? First- class and grade -A Govt has to lick aliens assholes ? Or may be you want to win new -citizens' votes right and tok muck cok about population !
Stop at two works too well like sinkaporee is not flood-free right ?
So Investing in JB Iskandar will see reality Sinkapore dares not face… but you see JB so near Sinkapore, if JB is good ,then Sinkapore has to crawl behind JB right……then the fake housing price in Sinkapore will crumpled right. HDB 3 room becum 20k right!
You so scared to invest in JB becos you think PAP casinos must win right----so pitiful right ! If Iskandar go well, sinkapore collapses right ! it will be home for many local sinkaporeans right / You sacred like this will happen right !
Anway Iskandar will go smoothly and you will see the truth someday soon with or without sinkapore !
You can see the old one is still toking and why not he takes over as PM again , becos if so-called MM or SM keeps hogging the news and indirectly have influences on sinkapore politics , then so –called PM of sinkapore should step down right…..becos too many heads, who to listen right ? !
Modern sinkapore has no peace if we keep toking about race riots in 1964 or 65 right? Dont like that lah, keep threatening people to win votes, 50 years of lavish living not enough meh ?
Think critically, ---wear cheongsam or turban can get anything? The most you win votes right but long term what you got ?
Like it or not, long term survival is with Malaysia----you wear Songkok ( kris not kris up to u ), you have fresh water and cheap food and affordable housing and a big city three times the size of sinkapoor , and a purpose in life not paying HDB loan for 30 years !
If you have done nothing wrong, midnight knock also not scared , but if you have done wrong, your wrongdoings will be dug out one day !
Local sinkaporeans cannot afford to migrate and not learning Malay language is a hell mistake becos new citizens have backdoors to their motherlands…tis is a fact….example---a thai remains a thai even he or she is a naturalized sinkaporean ! Don’t bluff ourselves becos of winning votes, these votes are dirty votes not quality votes !
Wearing Songkok and invest in JB like investing in China style will see sinkapore live longer ! Newater is not the solution for long term ! Many aircon food marts also not the solution, can keep food for three months when famine come also no use !
Sinkapore should have only one PM toking right, if not, it will fall apart faster !
Please spread the words around ! Sinkapore long term survival lies not with China and FTs, come to earth----with malaysia the only way out to humanity and not suffer like hell becos of some face---it is not worth it.....old people will die, if they die......do you follow them to the grave with his history ? fair or not ?
so-called modern sinkapor must go on right....remember 2020 ?
If Ah Goh (u people call wooden) say so, in what sense ? Can tok out or not, Ah Goh ?
Suzchou and Tienjin, now guan-tin-dong, any benefit, Ah Goh ?
Bottomline of overseas investments must be good to the people right ?
Just to tell yu people, China In Africa got at least 30 to 50 US billions investments, you think why they are there ? of course to take and leave after finish the business. You think they go there to make jobs for the Africans ? Make Africans rich ?
What history told you China can make other countries rich ? A big big mistake to dream China will make sinkaporeans rich !
After the old Robert up the lorry, you people may know what is happening ..............!
Ah Goh sounds like a rubber stamp than a investor right ! But he knows back to shore will take 100 yrs to redeem, so be it, be in hell, go deeper ! Of course if the relic up the lorry, what he do ?
Last week the ancient one wore cheongsam, this week he wears turban without a beard , we know winning votes is veri difficult but tok race and religion is easy right ? Race and religion is sensitive right, so you use race card, you win ?
Your eduction has failed badly, becos only FTs can bring in new skills to sinkapore ? First- class and grade -A Govt has to lick aliens assholes ? Or may be you want to win new -citizens' votes right and tok muck cok about population !
Stop at two works too well like sinkaporee is not flood-free right ?
So Investing in JB Iskandar will see reality Sinkapore dares not face… but you see JB so near Sinkapore, if JB is good ,then Sinkapore has to crawl behind JB right……then the fake housing price in Sinkapore will crumpled right. HDB 3 room becum 20k right!
You so scared to invest in JB becos you think PAP casinos must win right----so pitiful right ! If Iskandar go well, sinkapore collapses right ! it will be home for many local sinkaporeans right / You sacred like this will happen right !
Anway Iskandar will go smoothly and you will see the truth someday soon with or without sinkapore !
You can see the old one is still toking and why not he takes over as PM again , becos if so-called MM or SM keeps hogging the news and indirectly have influences on sinkapore politics , then so –called PM of sinkapore should step down right…..becos too many heads, who to listen right ? !
Modern sinkapore has no peace if we keep toking about race riots in 1964 or 65 right? Dont like that lah, keep threatening people to win votes, 50 years of lavish living not enough meh ?
Think critically, ---wear cheongsam or turban can get anything? The most you win votes right but long term what you got ?
Like it or not, long term survival is with Malaysia----you wear Songkok ( kris not kris up to u ), you have fresh water and cheap food and affordable housing and a big city three times the size of sinkapoor , and a purpose in life not paying HDB loan for 30 years !
If you have done nothing wrong, midnight knock also not scared , but if you have done wrong, your wrongdoings will be dug out one day !
Local sinkaporeans cannot afford to migrate and not learning Malay language is a hell mistake becos new citizens have backdoors to their motherlands…tis is a fact….example---a thai remains a thai even he or she is a naturalized sinkaporean ! Don’t bluff ourselves becos of winning votes, these votes are dirty votes not quality votes !
Wearing Songkok and invest in JB like investing in China style will see sinkapore live longer ! Newater is not the solution for long term ! Many aircon food marts also not the solution, can keep food for three months when famine come also no use !
Sinkapore should have only one PM toking right, if not, it will fall apart faster !
Please spread the words around ! Sinkapore long term survival lies not with China and FTs, come to earth----with malaysia the only way out to humanity and not suffer like hell becos of some face---it is not worth it.....old people will die, if they die......do you follow them to the grave with his history ? fair or not ?
so-called modern sinkapor must go on right....remember 2020 ?