40 years later, old fart still live in fear, then stupid peasants must living worse.
want somemore 50 years, KNN!
sinkapore cannot be like Japan....oppo party can take over like that, no skeletons to expose !
In Sinkapore, you think oppostion parties can lower the HDB price?
tell you, HDB price is plastic, up also die , down also die !
everything around is artificial !
after gambling dens no business, 100 dollars sure no more--this will happen, no need to think ! When this happens, more prostitution, more drugs, more gangsters, more problems, cannot help one.....the rot will go on.
you think PAP bastards have no exit plan out of sinkapore? They are very rich, the island is just an experiment, failed, skip town liao lor!
old fart may be planning if he up the lorry, he also want sinkapore to up the lorry.
now you see, everything is selling away, and yet the stupid locals are giving mandate !
soon very soon, the PAP govt is just a shell!! so when oppostion party takes over sinkapore------nothing is owed by the Govt !!!!
this is an old idea but it is happening alredi !!!
but all is not lost, we still must put in 40 to 50% of oppo members into the parliament to slow down the rot, and then expose how rotten is sinkapore, at least we know why these PAP bastards want to rot sinkapore.
oppo parties should not take it so hard now becos SINKAPORE IS alredi rotten.
just sit back and enjoy how these baboons run the rotten country .
Sinkapore is finished alredi.....all the hard work and students studying so hard to no purpose.
Rotten PAP apples rot sinkapore to the point of bleeding. 66% is happy now
want somemore 50 years, KNN!
sinkapore cannot be like Japan....oppo party can take over like that, no skeletons to expose !
In Sinkapore, you think oppostion parties can lower the HDB price?
tell you, HDB price is plastic, up also die , down also die !
everything around is artificial !
after gambling dens no business, 100 dollars sure no more--this will happen, no need to think ! When this happens, more prostitution, more drugs, more gangsters, more problems, cannot help one.....the rot will go on.
you think PAP bastards have no exit plan out of sinkapore? They are very rich, the island is just an experiment, failed, skip town liao lor!
old fart may be planning if he up the lorry, he also want sinkapore to up the lorry.
now you see, everything is selling away, and yet the stupid locals are giving mandate !
soon very soon, the PAP govt is just a shell!! so when oppostion party takes over sinkapore------nothing is owed by the Govt !!!!
this is an old idea but it is happening alredi !!!
but all is not lost, we still must put in 40 to 50% of oppo members into the parliament to slow down the rot, and then expose how rotten is sinkapore, at least we know why these PAP bastards want to rot sinkapore.
oppo parties should not take it so hard now becos SINKAPORE IS alredi rotten.
just sit back and enjoy how these baboons run the rotten country .
Sinkapore is finished alredi.....all the hard work and students studying so hard to no purpose.
Rotten PAP apples rot sinkapore to the point of bleeding. 66% is happy now