• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore cannot be a Nation becos it has no culture, and no true wealth for sporns!

Tiu Kwang Yew

50 years of planning how to channel money to one strong room till this day, they suddenly realize that sinkapore is not a Nation.

Of course lah, sinkapore has no culture, no soul, and no moral values except money talk.

You know, it is OK to be rich without having the values but the big problem is majority locals are poor people, still in debts.
If you can create true wealth for the people, it is Ok we have a lousy society, ugly people becos more money is the gratification to fill up the blank never mind the CPF confusing schemes.

No wonder FTs and aliens find so easy to become new sinkaporeans without any hard work, and what they need is money to make them feel proud to be sporns... hang flag can feel proud woh, retard !

Country with strong culture, with soul, you think so easy to be one of them meh ??? Try Japan? Be Japanese very easy huh ??

Worst, if money is so important at sinkapore, the first- world education is not teaching the people the value of money. These students are trained to get good grades, look for jobs. And sex and gay thingy in the air instead!!!

No wonder anxious parents are planning and setting up empires for their kids’ future but poor local parents how???

Sporns suddenly have a culture shock---first- world sinkapore, high standard of living but many lowly paid jobs.
But when first- world sporns cannot afford to live with the third-world pay, they hail the real third-world people to intimidate.
Real third -world workers and artificial first -world workers have a world of difference.
The former returning home rich while the latter pay for life and live in debts. Thank you for the strong sin—dollar

Only the selected ones draw massive passive income, and 66% Stupid sporns deserve the curse of casinos and lottery.
No wonder the fake first- world Sinkapore cannot be a nation, not even another 44years later.