uniquely singapore, the police get outrun by a limp
Ehh?? I think he only limps only when he's walking but doesn't limp when he's running???
Its not fair to blame the gurkhas lah. Mas is a hardened terrorist while the Gurkha only have experience guarding the old mans house & Sinkie prisoners.
That place is a maximum security detention area and Mas is a terrorist, hardened or otherwise regardless, all security personnels are suppose to alert at all times.:p
Cheers.
If they can catch him again, provided they can, will you guys still have negative impressions or will you have new found confidence in them???
Singapore's ISD Is The Most Respected and ENVYed Intelligence Agency In Asia - They are becos they can let loose the Most Wanted Terrorist and still get praised by their boss for doing a good Job!
Traitors like you fear the ISD while the general population who love this nation support ISD.
If they can catch him again, provided they can, will you guys still have negative impressions or will you have new found confidence in them???
can't u guys all see the PM Lee is trying to connect to the masses by telling a joke..
PM Lee : ISD is the most respected IA in asia..
ISD Chief : KNN, PM Lee suaning me again..
the skill of reading between the lines
Maybe they should have put him in Queenstown remand centre, where they held Chee. At least they have some 'police' experience there.
The supposedly 'maximum' security centre must be run by trusted party members. Must be very busy with more impt things like renovations, etc. As someone has pointed out 'complacency' has set in the gov't lah. :o
Respected by whom? Phantom yes-men? Or those under the ISD payroll? If WKS was to wake up from his hallucinations, the public in general dont have to look far if they want a stage comedy.
Say what you like but the career path of a dedicated loyal ISD ossifer can lead to the highest paid do-fuck-all job in the land..the Presidency !!
That's what a lifetime of probing arseholes and carrying balls can do for you.