• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans who do not celebrate Feng’s victory are ‘morons and babies’ – 98.7FM dee

Re: Singaporeans who do not celebrate Feng’s victory are ‘morons and babies’ – 98.7FM

We should all call in and give these 2 fucktards a good fucking

[video=youtube;WBaJNholx8s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WBaJNholx8s[/video]

Re: Singaporeans who do not celebrate Feng’s victory are ‘morons and babies’ – 98.7FM

Team Great Britain have taught us a lesson of what it means to be patriotic. More importantly, they are upholding the spirit of a true Olympian.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/olympics/9194402/London-Olympics-2012-no-cash-incentives-for-Great-Britains-medallists.html

"A BOA spokesman said: “It is our view that financial rewards do not significantly impact the motivation of an athlete to reach the Olympic podium.
“We believe that the drive, dedication and commitment required of Team GB athletes is motivated, first and foremost, by the desire to represent their country to the very best of their ability on the greatest sporting stage in the world, the Olympic Games; and their love of sport.”

they have nothing to celebrate because they have other problems to think of.

These 2 fucktards known collectively as the muttons.

These 2 Fucktards really got Mutton brains..

I am thinking Mr Tan Howe Liang deserves SGD500,000. Given to him retrospectively. Spend this type of money, I kan wan.

I agree with this proposal.. Fuck those Pappy Scums..If not mistaken, poor old Mr Tan had to work as a gym supervisor to make ends meet.. Read that he recently retired from his job.. Really a disgrace to treat our Country's Olympic hero so shabbily.. He deserved to enjoy the comforts of life in his golden years but had to still work to support his family... Typical PAP scum policies of making the old citizens work till they die..

Funny, the report missed out sinkiepore as the highest payer for gold medal.
Why? becos no one, including the FTs, are expected to win.

Cos the FAP pays 0 when it comes to SGs; they are only willing to spend on foreigners. Typical of Traitors.

These two PAPzi lapdogs are enemies of the state. Dont forget that they are part of the 154th. :oIo:

Like PAPzis they are both shameless and shameful. The way to deal with these dogs is to avoid their radio channel and to give them KNNPCCB looks when you see them in public. :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

I agree with this proposal.. Fuck those Pappy Scums..If not mistaken, poor old Mr Tan had to work as a gym supervisor to make ends meet.. Read that he recently retired from his job.. Really a disgrace to treat our Country's Olympic hero so shabbily.. He deserved to enjoy the comforts of life in his golden years but had to still work to support his family... Typical PAP scum policies of making the old citizens work till they die..

And he could not even afford to send his ailing wife to the hospital for treatment and needs to depend on the donation from the public.

[h=3]High Cost of Medical Care in Singapore....[/h]

Leong Sze Hian recently wrote a letter to the Straits Times forum asking about the large jump in the size of class "C" hospital bills [Link]. In my blog, I've highlight numerous cases of families (that are not rich) shouldering enormous healthcare burden due to either cracks or inadequecies in the system. In the past 4 years, class "C" bills have nearly doubled and this escalating cost hit the sick and their family really hard. The latest case being that of Olympic hero Tan Howe Liang's wife who had breast cancer [see article below]- fortunately an anonymous donor came the family's rescue.

The MOH's reply to Leong Sze Hian generated by its PR (Corporate Communications) dept dismisses his concerns without addressing the real issue.

And he could not even afford to send his ailing wife to the hospital for treatment and needs to depend on the donation from the public.

[h=3]High Cost of Medical Care in Singapore....[/h]

Leong Sze Hian recently wrote a letter to the Straits Times forum asking about the large jump in the size of class "C" hospital bills [Link]. In my blog, I've highlight numerous cases of families (that are not rich) shouldering enormous healthcare burden due to either cracks or inadequecies in the system. In the past 4 years, class "C" bills have nearly doubled and this escalating cost hit the sick and their family really hard. The latest case being that of Olympic hero Tan Howe Liang's wife who had breast cancer [see article below]- fortunately an anonymous donor came the family's rescue.

The MOH's reply to Leong Sze Hian generated by its PR (Corporate Communications) dept dismisses his concerns without addressing the real issue.

Its very sad.. Pappy bastards can splurge $250,000 on an FT.. But a local Hero is struggling to pay for his wife's medical treatment and has to depend on the public for help.. These Pappy Scums are really Foreigners Action Party..

It just proves that its better to die than to get sick. If i get cancer, i would rather let the cancer take its due course than suffer through the treatments which are worse than the disease.

and these pap dogs keep using our grandparents were from china to
shut our mouth.knn

Why Are You People Still Voting For FAP ?

and these pap dogs keep using our grandparents were from china to
shut our mouth.knn

There's nothing wrong with foreigners. But, it is PAP that is pimping for foreigners to F Sinkies for free ! I'm still a Chinese - not Peranankan. That evil Peranankan sold Sinkies out in Sinkiesland.

The question we should ask is : why are you people still voting them in ? Who had betrayed us 40& ?

Why PAP is not number 1 in payout to attract the best FT?

Charity begins at home. They are number 1 in payout to themselves. FT cannot replace MIW.

I am thinking Mr Tan Howe Liang deserves SGD500,000. Given to him retrospectively. Spend this type of money, I kan wan.

Poor old man was slogging out as gym supervisor. Attention to his case only when his spouse was ill and needed money. That's the way they treat our silver winning weightlifter.

I mentioned this before. The govt should also reward him with 500k. Know what? I am pretty confident THL will not makan the entire 500k. He will donate some to either charities or even the weightlifting association. That is the difference between a S'pore and FT. Am aware he came from China.

I have recommended that our President Tan visit Mr Tan Howe Liang,a very respectable man.President Tan can win some votes as well.

Maybe we should sound this out to Pres KFC during our Sammyboy gathering on 9 Aug at the Istana. He has nothing to lose. To also invite TCH and CCS.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/olympics/9194402/London-Olympics-2012-no-cash-incentives-for-Great-Britains-medallists.html

"A BOA spokesman said: “It is our view that financial rewards do not significantly impact the motivation of an athlete to reach the Olympic podium.
“We believe that the drive, dedication and commitment required of Team GB athletes is motivated, first and foremost, by the desire to represent their country to the very best of their ability on the greatest sporting stage in the world, the Olympic Games; and their love of sport.”

Fully agree with the comments from the BOA with the exception of this as**ole.
He has gone AWOL and no one knows where he is. And to think British Athletics invested over
£1m in his coaching and development.

If he doesn't show up on Tuesday for the triple jump, he will be a f**king disgrace to his country. What a loser.
(And he still claims he's not injured).

Phillips_Idowu_face.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phillips_Idowu

I can understand not cheering but why be a moron n jeer?