Vouchers, cash and rebates are already essentials for Sinkies to survive poverty in SG.of course it's not enough
These people can consider to migrate to China. Cost of living there is very cheap. 50cent can get a huge piece of toufu
@k1976
These people can consider to migrate to China. Cost of living there is very cheap. 50cent can get a huge piece of toufu
@k1976
According to this person, he is very happy about the budget.of course it's not enough
I am curious why @myfoot123Well, if u are into Common Prosperity Cheerleading like Commissar TanWahTiu, of course can leh
In fact, 1:5 advantages can enable u to live like a mountain king with many Chiobu to help u
But, just Leemember, dun get carry away and convert
There are some dirty dental clinic who says they accept blue CHAS but they only deduct a small % of the actual price tag.CB when can citizens in the vulnerable group holding blue CHAS can stop flying budget airlines huh ? KNN, still cannot smell SIA, Qatar and Emirates. Flying Scoot every time is like scraping the barrel.
@sbfuncle 你说是不是?
Yesterday went to see dentist with my blue CHAS for normal scaling and polishing. Then take 2 X-rays, KNN after discount must pay $170. How to survive ? Blue CHAS must be free lah.
go JB for your dentist. Just WALK across the causeway.CB when can citizens in the vulnerable group holding blue CHAS can stop flying budget airlines huh ? KNN, still cannot smell SIA, Qatar and Emirates. Flying Scoot every time is like scraping the barrel.
@sbfuncle 你说是不是?
Yesterday went to see dentist with my blue CHAS for normal scaling and polishing. Then take 2 X-rays, KNN after discount must pay $170. How to survive ? Blue CHAS must be free lah.
Sinkies are basically spineless and greedy, whatever amount given to them.can never enough, government can just ignore them and don't worry, they will still vote you, they don't have better choice, do they?Shithole island is run as a money laundering hub, give any amount also not enough.![]()
Who created the rising cost in the first place? The people?Sinkies are basically spineless and greedy, whatever amount given to them.can never enough, government can just ignore them and don't worry, they will still vote you, they don't have better choice, do they?
After election, don't give anymore CDC voucher and freebies, sinkies still can survive with no problem.