Listerine Wu?
Pen Is Wu?
Sulphuric Wu?
Rain WU?
Acid Wu?
She might as well call herself Foo Mee Har. Eh sorry, name taken already
Maximilian Chua-Heng acceptable?
List all the funny names especially from PRC or HK here:
Singer called himself "Crowd" ??? what Crowded?
SKY Wu?
Chemical Wu?
Listerine Wu?
Virginia sounds very obscene if u called wrongly!
Pen Is Wu?
Sulphuric Wu?
Rain WU? might as well called himself Raining!
Acid Wu?
1. aiyoh!
2. talking about prcs.
3. no eye see man.
4. i handle a bunch of them on a daily basis, here as well as in chineyland physically.
5. i have come across things like "purple li, napoleon chen, rainbow xu etc".
6. honest, such prc specimens just cannot carry such names.
1. bro. came across any PRC name with Cheebye Chao?
I think HK people are more imaginative, their name quite funny, I have friends called Sinbeo, Atom and Bosco
I once knew a business associate by the name of Virgina. I couldnt help pronouncing it as vagina.
didu tel her ze meaning of her name? ...I know a HK hairdresser who calls herself Hymen.
Think her chinese name may be Hei Mun.
She is quite the chiobu.
dey dun spel dat way 1 la ...hi there
1. bro. came across any PRC name with Cheebye Chao?
huh?! ...... I know some roberts and richards who got no inkling that Bob and Dick are the short forms of their names
Why you all worry about other people's names? I have same non-Chinese name in my official name for reasons. I thinks so do others. It's my name, my reason, and others' names, others' reasons. I can't improve your life by changing and restricting it back to pure Chinese. There's no even such thing anymore. Names must be Romanized. Writing Mao Zedong or Deng Xiapong is not Chinese and not the same as writing 毛泽东 or 邓小平。
dat fella, ah maximilian, who oways lim kopi @ tis kopitiam, oso got 2 surnames wat! ...if im not wrong, gt 1 sinkie celeb couple named her son with 2 surnames ...
sidetrack abit.....there are people who gave themselves names they dun even know the meaning behind them.......as long as they sound nice or related to some celebrity.....
I know some roberts and richards who got no inkling that Bob and Dick are the short forms of their names