• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

singaporeans getting more n more cruel to animals

what to do, when we are being treated like animals...

living in pigeon holes, slog like dog

what to do, when we are being treated like animals...

living in pigeon holes, slog like dog

what to do.living in void decks.sleeping with cats.sharing with cats.taking away space.fighting for space and food.many cats here kana smahsed and brutalised.many abused.many pierced by sharp objects.many have heads smashed by bricks.many just die. soon those ahpehs uncles aunties will also die thesame way.sad place here in the void!

Francis Lee is a dog-catcher - he rounds up strays and hands them in to the AVA and gets paid for it.

309666_254500604600556_212281025489181_800089_512340942_n.jpg

Got this off a facebook account - this is allegedly him, but source is unverified.

It is well known in the animal rescue circle that he uses cruel and unconventional methods (fishing hooks and mattress coils) to trap the strays, often mangling and injuring them in the process.

His latest victim? This dog was found in a drain around the vicinity of Bestway Building, strangled to death from the end of a wire noose. The management of Bestway Building had called him in to get rid of the strays around the area.

388707_260761080641175_212281025489181_825187_284116014_n.jpg

Why he didn't cut the wire loose when the dog was trapped is a big question mark. Did he leave it to die just like that?

Fortunately, a CCTV caught everything on tape and SPCA pressed for charges to be filed against Francis Lee.

But unfortunately, guess what? AVA says it's all just and ACCIDENT, and let him off with just a fine.

And from what i've heard AVA is STILL using this man's services.

AVA is a frickin' hypocritical stat board - one minute, they talk about animal welfare, and the next minute, they openly condone cruelty to animals by closing an eye to what actually goes on.

How do they sleep at night?

AVA is a frickin' hypocritical stat board - one minute, they talk about animal welfare, and the next minute, they openly condone cruelty to animals by closing an eye to what actually goes on.

This mirrors the actions of our beloved govt....

People who abuses animals are fuckin sick to the core... I would put them on the same level as those paedophiles, and rapists... Sick bastards them all..:mad: :mad: :mad:

a study showed serial killers all had the common trait of abusing animals when they were young.......sick bastards.

Every country has their examples of sickos. But Sg, with her high number of graduates, super-education system, high GDP, widespread affluence (the number of families who have maids) surely takes the cake when it comes to crappy compassion for less fortunate sentient beings.

I do not know of any family in Sg today owning a pariah dog, every dog owner in Sg owns a pedigree. And who takes the dog for their daily walk? Highly likely it's the maid, if the doggie even gets to go outside.

Go back to shool lah! A real school where ya learn real things.

Please ignore my statement if you do not fall into the above. There are good people on the island too.

Francis Lee is a dog-catcher - he rounds up strays and hands them in to the AVA and gets paid for it.

309666_254500604600556_212281025489181_800089_512340942_n.jpg

Got this off a facebook account - this is allegedly him, but source is unverified.

It is well known in the animal rescue circle that he uses cruel and unconventional methods (fishing hooks and mattress coils) to trap the strays, often mangling and injuring them in the process.

His latest victim? This dog was found in a drain around the vicinity of Bestway Building, strangled to death from the end of a wire noose. The management of Bestway Building had called him in to get rid of the strays around the area.

388707_260761080641175_212281025489181_825187_284116014_n.jpg

Why he didn't cut the wire loose when the dog was trapped is a big question mark. Did he leave it to die just like that?

Fortunately, a CCTV caught everything on tape and SPCA pressed for charges to be filed against Francis Lee.

But unfortunately, guess what? AVA says it's all just and ACCIDENT, and let him off with just a fine.

And from what i've heard AVA is STILL using this man's services.

I hope he has a car... i will scratch it whenever i see his car... if he has daughters i will get Bangla to rape them

Unless you vegetarian like Tonychat, look at the food on your table. Every meal is cruelty to animal. There no such thing as killing or cooking or eating animal kindly. Stop kidding yourself with the difference of farm stock or wild stray. Either you eat meat or don't eat meat. There's no such thing as meat eater kindness to animals. SPCA people are kidding themselves and others. Is it alright to kill and cook farmed animals. That I say, ieven more cruel. Chinese say, feed until fat then slaughter to feast.

Unless you vegetarian like Tonychat, look at the food on your table. Every meal is cruelty to animal. There no such thing as killing or cooking or eating animal kindly. Stop kidding yourself with the difference of pig or dog. Either you eat meat or don't eat meat. There's no such thing as meat eater kindness to animals. SPCA people are kidding themselves and others. Is it alright to kill and cook farmed animals. That I say, ieven more cruel. Chinese say, feed until fat then slaughter to feast.

Let me tell you the difference between pig and dog. Pig = the 60.1% zombies who cannot think. Dog = the 39.9% who wants a better future.
Human have been eating meat for ages hence there is an acceptable norm as to what can be eaten and what cannot. It is barbaric to eat domesticated animals like cats and dogs who have emotions. It is alright to eat chicken as birds have small brains. It is alright to eat pigs as they have no brains. Make sense?

Let me tell you the difference between pig and dog. Pig = the 60.1% zombies who cannot think. Dog = the 39.9% who wants a better future.
Human have been eating meat for ages hence there is an acceptable norm as to what can be eaten and what cannot. It is barbaric to eat domesticated animals like cats and dogs who have emotions. It is alright to eat chicken as birds have small brains. It is alright to eat pigs as they have no brains. Make sense?

OK lah. I dont eat dogs and cats anyway. I only say what I feel. Kill is kill. I eat whats available LOL

Cats I don't know. Dogs are good. You should try. :D

love the way you rail the link..lol..
Norm is decided by who in power. Just becoz the West domesticated Dogs and Cats they now preach out loud eating them is barbaric. If the poor can afford pork,chicken or fish, they wouldn't be eating dog meat back in China bc.
And besides, eating baby cow and forcing feeding ducks to milk their liver just for pleasure is even Sicker. Why isn't that in Headlines? Dun think we nit to guess the answer.

Eat to satisfy your hunger and for nutritional needs. Always Respect your food.

Mother nature intended us to be carnivore.. how else did our brain evolve? By eating plants?

thats why i always said in this thread that those animals welfare groups are just for show .

There is no hypocrisy. You kill only for food or for survival. If you kill for any other reasons, then it is considered cruel. As farmers need to make a profit for raising livestock, there will always be a certain amount of "torture". I can live with that as long as the animals died for the purpose of serving our food needs or for other reasons like overpopulation or being a menace. I am only against the killing of animals to serve as amusement or killing animals in a prolonged fashion.

are pap doggies kind to sg blurcock sheep? they are definitely kinder to alien monkeys.

love the way you rail the link..lol..
Norm is decided by who in power. Just becoz the West domesticated Dogs and Cats they now preach out loud eating them is barbaric. If the poor can afford pork,chicken or fish, they wouldn't be eating dog meat back in China bc.
And besides, eating baby cow and forcing feeding ducks to milk their liver just for pleasure is even Sicker. Why isn't that in Headlines? Dun think we nit to guess the answer.

Eat to satisfy your hunger and for nutritional needs. Always Respect your food.

Mother nature intended us to be carnivore.. how else did our brain evolve? By eating plants?
i agree only vegetarians who do not use animal products have a right to speak out against animal cruelty.

But science has shown that humans are actually natural herbivores.

You got it all wrong. The 60.1% are dogs. You have a dog, you beat it, and it will still serve you. This is pretty much the same behaviour as the 60.1%, many of whom kpkb about being screwed by the regime but still voted for them in the end.

Pigs are actually quite intelligent animals. They can be trained to perform. Animals do have emotions. It is just that some (chickens for example) are not so good at expressing them that we tend to believe they are mindless and emotionless creatures.

You got it all wrong. The 60.1% are dogs. You have a dog, you beat it, and it will still serve you. This is pretty much the same behaviour as the 60.1%, many of whom kpkb about being screwed by the regime but still voted for them in the end.

Pigs are actually quite intelligent animals. They can be trained to perform. Animals do have emotions. It is just that some (chickens for example) are not so good at expressing them that we tend to believe they are mindless and emotionless creatures.

I agree pigs are smart....they are one of the few animals that know how to have sex for pleasure.