• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans fuck S'porean, Malaysians boleh

khunking

There was an incident at a JB petrol station 2 years ago supposedly of a "Singaporean" who got beaten up by a few guys. Turned out to be a Malaysian driving S plate. It came out in the papers.

SG PRs can onli drive Singapore Registered cars in SG

Those driver are typical Singaporean Kiasu N Kiasi or know as 2K. By just letting few car changing lane maybe only need to Q extra 2 min. What can those 2K do with 2 min when they reach home.

In Woodland, thats the way it is, The fittest survives. Its a give and take situation.
What do you get by KPKB. Thats why for the past 3 years, never drive to Malaysia.
This CNY, I am going by 2nd Link. Does anybody knows whether you need 'Touch n Go'
card at Tuas.

yinyang

Does anybody knows whether you need 'Touch n Go'
card at Tuas.
Last time went in 1st week Dec over haji weekend, cash ("tunai") lane was on. At worse, you can drive through top up card lane ("tambah tunai", sorry if bad spell) and buy new card. Comes in handy over CNY with looong Qs in cash lane at toll booths.:biggrin:

kuntakinte

Yes, I agree that Singaporeans should learn how to be humble.....

LKY did import 1 million PRC women to Singapore, sadly, some of them are standing along the 5 foot-way of some Lorong in Geylang !! Like that, how to upgrade society ??

Yeah, Singaporeans should learn to be humble. Don't whole life think we number 1 and look down on our neighbours while kowtowing the white skin

Singaporeans are indeed a shame. We lost a generation. The new generation worships Hollywood culture where Britney shows off her cunt. That s why our society rotten as hell now.

I think we should import one million PRC women to upgrade our society

PAP_Die-hard_Fan

You fucking fucktard! If fucking lau tiko pek ah peks like you don't go visit them in Geylang, these fucking PRC bitches will have no choice but to fucking fly back to their fucking country! You fucking fucktard!

Yes, I agree that Singaporeans should learn how to be humble.....

LKY did import 1 million PRC women to Singapore, sadly, some of them are standing along the 5 foot-way of some Lorong in Geylang !! Like that, how to upgrade society ??

kuntakinte

Sure, sure, we know how hard your mothers are trying to sell themselves there..... sure, sure, we understand, we understand that lives are hard for them. You may want to chip in a bit by offering your plastic chee bye as well ?

I am a mutated offspring of some MPs, I love fucking KGC - I am a necrophiliac

PAP_Die-hard_Fan

Sure sure your fucking horny mother sure love to be fuck by stray dogs to give out a fucking fucktard you. Have you hide your fucking tail and wagging tongue properly? HA HA HA!

Sure, sure, we know how hard your mothers are trying to sell themselves there..... sure, sure, we understand, we understand that lives are hard for them. You may want to chip in a bit by offering your plastic chee bye as well ?

kuntakinte

Well, ok, we heard you.... Dun just tok, tok, and tok... JUST DO IT !!

Sure sure my fucking horny mother sure love to be fucked by stray MP dogs to give birth to a fucking fucktard like me, PAP_Die-hard_Fan. Given the opportunities, I would love to fuck my horny mother and tongue-fuck her with my wagging tongue! :biggrin: :wink:

PAP_Die-hard_Fan

Not to worry kuntakinte, we all understand your mother have born a fucktard you, don't worry we understand.

Sure, sure, i know how hard my mother are trying to sell herself there..... sure, sure, i understand, i understand that lives are hard for her. I may want to chip in a bit by offering my plastic chee bye as well ?

kuntakinte

Dun worry Gardens School Dropout, can't blame your dad really.... Otherwise, you wun be in a Gardens School. Besides, your dad had been trying for umpteen times and he created a big mess when he inserted in the wrong or rear hole - arse hole that is.

Not to worry folks, my mother gave birth to a fucktard like me, damned it, my spastic dad should have listen to my mum!! He should have masturbated or get my mum to blow him instead.... sigh... :p

SamuelStalin

This is because she is not pretty and the sight of her false-Western image as well as her ugliness irritate them.

There, be glad I spelled out the unspoken reasons to you children.

This is so true. I am ashamed to be Singaporean. As a group Singaporeans are a fucking disgrace.

No fucking standard and always think we are better.

That's why in my restaurant I maximise the use of PRC and Burmese FT, who have good attitude, humble and willing to work hard. Singaporeans, especially youngsters, all brought up badly. Cannot work but want high high pay.

http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Story/STIStory_321945.html

Home > ST Forum > Story
Jan 5, 2009
TOWARDS A GRACIOUS SOCIETY
Drivers refuse to give way

A DRIVING incident on the way back from Malaysia made me embarrassed to be a Singaporean. I wonder if we have lost our graciousness as the country prospers.

On Dec 28, the traffic queue at the Singapore Customs at the Second Link stretched far from the checkpoint and it was hard to tell which lanes were meant for the different types of vehicles. I found myself in a queue for a lorry-designated lane. As soon as I realised this, I signalled my intention to filter into the right lane. At this point, my car was still quite far from the start of the queue.

However, the cars in the next lane pulled out all the stops to prevent me from changing lanes. These were all Singapore-plate vehicles. The drivers would rather hit my side mirror (and theirs too) than allow me to enter their lane. I wound down the window to ask if they would allow me to switch lanes as I was in the wrong lane, but all of them ignored my plea and continued to hit my side mirror. More disgraceful behaviour ensued. One driver clapped his hands when he saw that my mirror had been damaged.

What kind of society have we degraded into? Is extending a moment of graciousness worth less than an additional minute of waiting? I was not the only driver subjected to such treatment. Other drivers in the wrong queue also had to wait for some kind-hearted soul to allow them to switch lanes. There were many Malaysian-plate cars that gave way to Singaporeans, but not the other way round.

I have lived and driven in foreign countries, but have never been subjected to such mockery over the mere matter of changing lanes. I dread to think what would become of our society in the years to come if Singaporeans remain oblivious to their uncivilised behaviour.

Veronica Ong (Miss)

Maverick01

if its a hot and sexy babe behind the wheels...see got pple give way or not...sgrean plate..mlysian plate..bangla plate...all cars sure give...

This is so true. I am ashamed to be Singaporean. As a group Singaporeans are a fucking disgrace.

That's why in my restaurant I maximise the use of PRC and Burmese FT, who have good attitude, humble and willing to work hard. Singaporeans, especially youngsters, all brought up badly. Cannot work but want high high pay.

http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Story/STIStory_321945.html

Home > ST Forum > Story
Jan 5, 2009
TOWARDS A GRACIOUS SOCIETY
Drivers refuse to give way

A DRIVING incident on the way back from Malaysia made me embarrassed to be a Singaporean. I wonder if we have lost our graciousness as the country prospers.

On Dec 28, the traffic queue at the Singapore Customs at the Second Link stretched far from the checkpoint and it was hard to tell which lanes were meant for the different types of vehicles. I found myself in a queue for a lorry-designated lane. As soon as I realised this, I signalled my intention to filter into the right lane. At this point, my car was still quite far from the start of the queue.

However, the cars in the next lane pulled out all the stops to prevent me from changing lanes. These were all Singapore-plate vehicles. The drivers would rather hit my side mirror (and theirs too) than allow me to enter their lane. I wound down the window to ask if they would allow me to switch lanes as I was in the wrong lane, but all of them ignored my plea and continued to hit my side mirror. More disgraceful behaviour ensued. One driver clapped his hands when he saw that my mirror had been damaged.

What kind of society have we degraded into? Is extending a moment of graciousness worth less than an additional minute of waiting? I was not the only driver subjected to such treatment. Other drivers in the wrong queue also had to wait for some kind-hearted soul to allow them to switch lanes. There were many Malaysian-plate cars that gave way to Singaporeans, but not the other way round.

I have lived and driven in foreign countries, but have never been subjected to such mockery over the mere matter of changing lanes. I dread to think what would become of our society in the years to come if Singaporeans remain oblivious to their uncivilised behaviour.

Veronica Ong (Miss)

Hope

Oiii.... Since you are in restaurant business and possibly a business man yourself, shouldn't you adopt a more open approach ?

Wah piang !! You believe every crap in the Shitty Times Forum ??

I have encountered many Sinkies that are out to exploit others' sympathy and kindness. In addition, those who are in the wrong will always try to paint a goody two shoes and innocent being bullied to boot.

Like that moronic stomper that was bitten by the neighbor's dogs. There were bad blood and possibly the neighbor's dogs were provoked but that fucking stomper did not reveal the full details.

So, dun believe the media too much and reserve your comments till you see the light. The same principle applies to business, your suppliers will try to CONvince you to buy their "superior" product, do you really believe them on the first encounter ? Probably, you will try their wares first before committing in volume.
Hi Bro,you often talk about yr restaurant,is it Asian,or Westen?I am interested to go and eat one meal,pl let us know.

Thanks

Snipeshot08

I found myself in a queue for a lorry-designated lane. As soon as I realised this, I signalled my intention to filter into the right lane. At this point, my car was still quite far from the start of the queue.

There seems to be 1 key point most people have missed out, if she is still far from the start of the queue as claimed, how did she managed to wind down window to talk to other motorists???:confused: This means that the start of the queue was already way back but very slow moving so that was why she managed to try to talk and ask other motorists to give way...

In simple words she was merely trying to jump queue :rolleyes:

Snipeshot08

There are many Singaporean who does not know the road discipline when driving up and down the NS Highway in Malaysia.
Then tend to tailgate u with their headlight on.There was this incident when i was in my frd's car drving back to S'pore, there was a S'pore registered car driving on the outer lane which is meant for over-taking,my frd then signal his right hand hazard light indicating he wants to over take him. End up this driver wind down the window and show his centre finger to us.
What a disgrace to Singaporean. Try to do that to a Malaysia register car and see what u get in return.

Apologies but I am really confused...:confused:

First you say Sinkies got bad habit tends to tailgate closely with headlights than proceed to tell us about your friend whom was following another Sinkie car from behind....doesn't tally leh...:p

Secondly you said your friend turn on his RIGHT HAZARD light, got such things meh.....thought hazard lights are always both sides one....:biggrin:

Normally if it is only 2 lanes it will be difficult to say that the right lane will be SOLELY for overtaking as the left lane will be clogged with big & slow moving vehicles, important point is that that particular car should not go below the speed limit and hog the outer lane that's all...and than have the decency & consideration to move into the left lane once it is clear...

Just my miserable 2 cents thought thats all......:o

mudskipper

how true.. that you think you are better than the rest. a quick read of your thread will reveal so.

good of you to be so up front with your deficiency. but do speak for yourself k.