• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I do?"

Re: Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I d

Semaj2357 is a manipulative bastard who bullshit to slander others. Look at my signature. Enough said.

hello JambanWarrior. No poems from you? where is your pimp?

Re: Singaporean woman : "My male gynaecologist sexually assualted me! What should I d

hello JambanWarrior. No poems from you? where is your pimp?

Another bullshitter bully. Where is tfbh? Now kena exposed and so freely showing your manipulative bully streak and no need to hide behind tfbh anymore. Pui! Your castrated family including yourself, mother, wife, daughters and sons all need pimps.

hi darling. dun be angry. tonight i get my GSD to service you.

Thanks for the update, cuckold moron.

no need to thank me. will be updating you regularly. btw, where is my handsome photo? The one you offered to post to end all posts. Dun break promise ok? I love to see my pic on all posts.

You think I will just follow your order, moron? Go fuck your sycophant's arsehole lah. lol

no need to thank me. will be updating you regularly. btw, where is my handsome photo? The one you offered to post to end all posts. Dun break promise ok? I love to see my pic on all posts.

You think I will just follow your order, moron? Go fuck your sycophant's arsehole lah. lol

didnt you threaten to post it to end all posts? dun be caught lying again, doggie.

No, I didn't, fucktard. I said that you were afraid of seeing it as the last post in a thread. Note the difference you bitchy moron.

didnt you threaten to post it to end all posts? dun be caught lying again, doggie.

No, I didn't, fucktard. I said that you were afraid of seeing it as the last post in a thread. Note the difference you bitchy moron.

sorry sorry boss.