• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Muslim says he's blocking every online friend who supports the Taliban

LOL!.... As expected from a racist retard like you. LOL!... No wonder your wife and mother beg me to fuck them again for thousands of times because they say you are a dickless faggot. LOL!....

I have fucked your kafir mother daughter sister wife aunt sister in law female cousins day in day out for three decades now how many others have fucked their smelly cheebyes until they were stretched thin and now soar from hard banging from thick pulsating cocks? expected from sons of kafir slutty chigger whores eager to sell his mother's pussy and arse for a penny

You can go and fuck your mother's, sister's and daughter's chao chao chee bye for all I care. FunKuLo, ParKoDio, PorKaTroya, Putana Madonna, SusharBiGu. FUCK YOU. You bloody fucking bastard Radicalized Muslim, just like the other one in this forum. There's no place for such betraying bastards in Sinkie Land.

Go on to your AfFuckNisTan and FucKisTan, where you can have plenty of FUCKS there until you get hernia (just like the 2 swinging dingalings on the dogs which I've seen on the streets) and prostate cancer and die before 65 years old so that you won't even get to start to receive your CPF Life payouts, especially for those bastards like you with the fucking uneducated Cavemen mentality.

It's exactly because of bastards like you who are crazy, irrational, lunatic and not decent that makes the ire of many gentlemen forumers in this forum. We all don't need bastards like you here. As a human being, you should be very ashamed of being ridiculed by so many forumers here in this forum. You can surely see this for yourself. Go and dig a hole in the sand to hide your filthy face, just like an ostrich. Oh, I forgot, you are worse than a dog. At least a dog will still respect its master.

fuck off you filthy son of a SLANTY two penny KAFIR whore slut chink motherfucker son of a chink cheap slut fucked by donkey dong and cow penis

there is no place in MALAYA for a kafir stinkypura get it through your thick skulls

the very Taliban that you kafir rat chink bastards LKY and eunuch loong tried to fight against dangling on the balls of your KAFIR master yankees have assumed power in Afghanistan.

deal with it and stop asking your cheap harlot of a mother speaking your gibberish of a ching chong ding dong slanty pork knuckle monkey brain slurping chink virus spreading subhuman commie rats' arse of a language to slurp the cum out of millions or billions of angry or hungry young men

stinkypura - MUST - under all circumstances be forced to beg, to grovel at the feet of its Melayu neighbours

stinkypura not only aligned with its yankee kafir masters and jewish overlords of its to agree to invasion of Afghanistan but also invasion of Iraq

now norkies are publicly declared nuke power with publicly tested ICBM

expect Iran to go that same way IF its population is not such a bunch of coward losers with teeny tiny 80 million population and a dumbfark population that can't even do simple arithmetic right - the arithmetic that says no country anywhere on Earth with barely 1% of world's population has a huge population.

so the formula is get rid of coward losers like khamenei &co, get rid of idiot numskulls who can't do arithmetic right
blast nukes and ICBM
prepare to nuke the sh*t out of moscow st petersburg tel aviv haifa and thousands of other cities in russkies zionist terrorist entity and also in beijing and thousands of other cities in china

and not least of all, in thousands of other cities in yankee territory.

booom!!!!

you have your arsenal of nukes and ICBMs ready, no combination of entities on planet Earth can suppress you any longer

if they dare to make the mistake of sanctioning you, boom!!! up in smokes goes one of their megapolises.

how about one hundred biggest cities of yankees, russkies, jews, tiongs up in flames for one instance of sanctions or adversarial act?

you take back your right not through discussion but by force

repeat

by force

as for you incestuous subhuman rat, a bastard of a subhuman slanty kafir dog born out of the anus of a donkey fucking two penny chink whore found loitering in the geylangs of the world, every kick you receive up your rectum is well deserved

every spit you swallow from your masters after they have emptied their balls on your mother's pussy is worth more than your entire life's worth of earnings and savings and possessions

your life is worth less than that of a maggot get over it you slanty kafir son of a whore

FunKuLo, ParKoDio, PorKaTroya, Putana Madonna, SusharBiGu

what the fuck are these incomprehensible gobbledegook drivel posing as words?

take your fucking slanty chink virus commie mandaring language shove it up your rectum and take it back to beijing or heilongjiang or whatever other commie chink virus infested slanty pork knuckle slurping monkey brain guzzling bat soup drinking hellhole you came from.

even your fellow slanty chinks from stinkypura - used to sucking their ang moh masters' cocks - do not take a liking to your northern barbarian kind

cum droplets of manchurian barbarians

I have fucked your kafir mother daughter sister wife aunt sister in law female cousins day in day out for three decades now how many others have fucked their smelly cheebyes until they were stretched thin and now soar from hard banging from thick pulsating cocks? expected from sons of kafir slutty chigger whores eager to sell his mother's pussy and arse for a penny

OL!... Now you want to fuck your own mother? LOL!.... Too bad your mother and wife only wants to be fucked by me while you get fucked by your retarded commiecunts master. LOL!...

what the fuck are these incomprehensible gobbledegook drivel posing as words?

take your fucking slanty chink virus commie mandaring language shove it up your rectum and take it back to beijing or heilongjiang or whatever other commie chink virus infested slanty pork knuckle slurping monkey brain guzzling bat soup drinking hellhole you came from.

even your fellow slanty chinks from stinkypura - used to sucking their ang moh masters' cocks - do not take a liking to your northern barbarian kind

cum droplets of manchurian barbarians
Putana Madonna. Fungkulo, Porcartroya, Sushabigu. Kat-so Putana.

fuck off you filthy son of a SLANTY two penny KAFIR whore slut chink motherfucker son of a chink cheap slut fucked by donkey dong and cow penis

there is no place in MALAYA for a kafir stinkypura get it through your thick skulls

the very Taliban that you kafir rat chink bastards LKY and eunuch loong tried to fight against dangling on the balls of your KAFIR master yankees have assumed power in Afghanistan.

deal with it and stop asking your cheap harlot of a mother speaking your gibberish of a ching chong ding dong slanty pork knuckle monkey brain slurping chink virus spreading subhuman commie rats' arse of a language to slurp the cum out of millions or billions of angry or hungry young men

stinkypura - MUST - under all circumstances be forced to beg, to grovel at the feet of its Melayu neighbours

stinkypura not only aligned with its yankee kafir masters and jewish overlords of its to agree to invasion of Afghanistan but also invasion of Iraq

now norkies are publicly declared nuke power with publicly tested ICBM

expect Iran to go that same way IF its population is not such a bunch of coward losers with teeny tiny 80 million population and a dumbfark population that can't even do simple arithmetic right - the arithmetic that says no country anywhere on Earth with barely 1% of world's population has a huge population.

so the formula is get rid of coward losers like khamenei &co, get rid of idiot numskulls who can't do arithmetic right
blast nukes and ICBM
prepare to nuke the sh*t out of moscow st petersburg tel aviv haifa and thousands of other cities in russkies zionist terrorist entity and also in beijing and thousands of other cities in china

and not least of all, in thousands of other cities in yankee territory.

booom!!!!

you have your arsenal of nukes and ICBMs ready, no combination of entities on planet Earth can suppress you any longer

if they dare to make the mistake of sanctioning you, boom!!! up in smokes goes one of their megapolises.

how about one hundred biggest cities of yankees, russkies, jews, tiongs up in flames for one instance of sanctions or adversarial act?

you take back your right not through discussion but by force

repeat

by force

as for you incestuous subhuman rat, a bastard of a subhuman slanty kafir dog born out of the anus of a donkey fucking two penny chink whore found loitering in the geylangs of the world, every kick you receive up your rectum is well deserved

every spit you swallow from your masters after they have emptied their balls on your mother's pussy is worth more than your entire life's worth of earnings and savings and possessions

your life is worth less than that of a maggot get over it you slanty kafir son of a whore
Write so much fuck for what? I don't even read beyond the first 2 words, YOU FUCKING LOSER. WISHING YOU TO GET COVID-19 AND DIE BEFORE THE END OF THIS YEAR. YOUR BLOODY BASTARD CHAO CHEE BYE MOTHER OF ALL FUCKS.

Putana Madonna. Fungkulo, Porcartroya, Sushabigu. Kat-so Putana.

ching chong chang wong dong fong pung kong.

here's news for you subhuman slanty kafir rat

commie barbarian manchu maaanchooodanirpoot koweong korootrpo keiowzk koosoommmuka kjjejeu rkowiek koputainekuwe kwouzpue

5301809f0b5158931039c7cc722d8fe1.jpeg

we don't speak your ching chong language

lolpo-com-china-syndrome-asian-down-28879229.png

Write so much fuck for what? I don't even read beyond the first 2 words, YOU FUCKING LOSER. WISHING YOU TO GET COVID-19 AND DIE BEFORE THE END OF THIS YEAR. YOUR BLOODY BASTARD CHAO CHEE BYE MOTHER OF ALL FUCKS.

i fuck your mother you chink son of a bitch and whore and harlot

that's what you maybe wanted to write but since you are a down's syndrome afflicted mongoloid bastard you can't put your thoughts to words either

not good at anything

a good for nothing waste of space and matter
pig trotter slurping chink virus spreading bastadr

ahaa! so you admitted you spread chink virus?

a chink virus spreading commie cunt barbarian northern manchootmarian?

:roflmao:

instead of spreading chink virus

do sth meaningful

if u can

not that i have high hopes on you inferior race subhuman lots
copy cat copy paste all their lives
no morals

now wishing death by your virus created by your chink inferior race afflicting the entire world in a pandemic not seen in a hundred or more years?

sad sad git of a slanty cocksucking son of a stinking pussy chink bitch you are

go suck on your mother's clit and stop blabbering nonsense wishing ill on your superior race religion linguistic kind

esp those with higher IQ brain intelligence originality inventiveness creativity

esp against those who are proven best of the best in the world in international exams tests contests competitions or other competitive endeavours in one or more intellectual endeavour(s) that I wont'name or insinuate in one way or the other what it was.

i know all of these fly way over your heads

and that of most other single digit IQ slanty mongoloids here

to suit your kind this is the right sort of message

ching chong chang wong dong fong pung kong.

here's news for you subhuman slanty kafir rat

commie barbarian manchu maaanchooodanirpoot koweong korootrpo keiowzk koosoommmuka kjjejeu rkowiek koputainekuwe kwouzpue
Again trying to show your stupidity to the maximum. Trying to copy me but don't even know the differences between what I've said against your nonsense above. Go and study some Italian lah. You are definitely not up to my standard to challenge me.

nobody cares to know or learn ching chong qang qing wong dong kong fong language

get real

even chinks adopt anglo sounding names to try to sound "posh", to sound more elegant, more refined and sophisticated,

ah beng kong chee bye pte ltd is good for maybe a massage joint
or some run down bar where chinks guzzle beer or some other alcoholic drinks

won't cut it if anybody wants to hobnob with the elites in any society

that's why you see chinks adopting anglo names and identities, clothinga nd religion, language and culture

calling themselves
james wong
john chan
thomas woo

instead of
sum ting wong
wai yu wai ting
soo lee ai wai ting bey lee long

or some other chink virus spreading mumbo jumbo

LOL!.. So you want to fuck your kafir mother but your kafir mother want to be fucked by me, so how? LOL.....

nobody cares to know or learn ching chong qang qing wong dong kong fong language

get real

even chinks adopt anglo sounding names to try to sound "posh", to sound more elegant, more refined and sophisticated,

ah beng kong chee bye pte ltd is good for maybe a massage joint
or some run down bar where chinks guzzle beer or some other alcoholic drinks

won't cut it if anybody wants to hobnob with the elites in any society

that's why you see chinks adopting anglo names and identities, clothinga nd religion, language and culture

calling themselves
james wong
john chan
thomas woo

instead of
sum ting wong
wai yu wai ting
soo lee ai wai ting bey lee long

or some other chink virus spreading mumbo jumbo
That's why I'll still say that you don't try to copy if you don't have that capability. You stinking idiot.

reminds me of a tiong commie cunt northern manchoodmarian koosoommook kooiweiutirk kkroelwlz keiuzie

now stop crying i understand you lot have only got a single digit in IQ and are looked down upon by the entire world

and worse yet
not only are you known as copycats

you are pathetic at it
so you can't copy your ang moh masters well enough

zoxuxxc-jpg.123379

here's a virtual victory for you

LOL!.. So you want to fuck your kafir mother but your kafir mother want to be fucked by me, so how? LOL.....

you are the kafir

your mother is kafir, too

ergo
it is your mother who has been penetrated by all and sundry
and she wants to do it with you too disgusting as that is :eek:

you are the kafir

ergo

LOL!... As expected from retarded Islamic terrorist commiecunts like you. Always want to fuck your own mother, sisters and daughters. No wonder your wife and mother beg me to fuck them LOL!....

The above photo is an exact resemblance of yourself. When you lose an argument, you'll resort to become like him above. How pathetic and miserable indeed? At least his mother is not a bitch, unlike yours. And thanks for helping me to search for a photo to resemble you, instead of wasting my time looking for it.

LOL!... As expected from retarded Islamic terrorist commiecunts like you. Always want to fuck your own mother, sisters and daughters. No wonder your wife and mother beg me to fuck them LOL!....

you are the kafir

ergo

looking at you , no wonder

zoxuxxc-jpg.123379

The above photo is an exact resemblance of yourself. When you lose an argument, you'll resort to become like him above. How pathetic and miserable indeed? At least his mother is not a bitch, unlike yours. And thanks for helping me to search for a photo to resemble you, instead of wasting my time looking for it.

i'm not a chink
you are

if you are in doubt, you may take a look at a mirror

this might do to

zoxuxxc-jpg.123379

you sound exactly like a subhuman norkie northern manchootmaranian :roflmao: chink

you dont know that the geylangs of the world are populated by chinks PRc and viets?

that's your kind

it means your mother
your daughter
you sister
your wife
your aunt
your sister in law
your mother in law
all of your female relatives

have been whores sluts prostitutes and fuckbuddies of all and sundry

thanks to @ilovechinesegal for the treasure trove that is this thread

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chinese-chio-bu-nude-bikini-hot-pants-butt-cheeks.286744/

62 pages and running

and it's not even a speck of dust compared to the wide amount that's available in public and a loooot more in private

we all know chinks are just whores and sluts and prostitutes

why go around denying the obvious?

you are the kafir

ergo

looking at you , no wonder

zoxuxxc-jpg.123379

LOL!... No wonder your kafir mother begs me to fuck her because you look like this? LOL!.....