• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean chiobu teaches the difference between Chinese language in Singapore VS Taiwan VS China

UltimaOnline

Ok you can't see her face, but her voice sounds chio. What do you think?

bFi330E.jpg

Btw, watch with English subtitles on for laughs.

Ok you can't see her face, but her voice sounds chio. What do you think?

View attachment 57698

Btw, watch with English subtitles on for laughs.

Of course you post this is to reply or rather to attack me. Why mudlanders doggies all like to act innocent? Btw many filthy Indians in mudland understand chinese so it doesn’t mean you are not filthy Indian by posting this video ok SON OF WHORE?

Now, this chiobu by name of Angel Huang, you can see her face chio, but she's not Singaporean, instead Angel Huang is a Taiwanese who has stayed or is staying in China.

interesting. they don't even refer to Mandarin with the same label.

In ah tiong land, it's putonghua
here and nearby it's huayi
and i think it's guanhua in taiwan.

Now, this chiobu by name of Angel Huang, you can see her face chio, but she's not Singaporean, instead Angel Huang is a Taiwanese who has stayed or is staying in China.

So do you think she has shaved her hair in her private part? Why I say that? Because you doggies said that of me. Why you son of whore think you are entitled to bully me? Oh because your fellow filthy Indian kt latha call me a slut so I can be a bullied. Tsk tsk tsk filthy Indians like you have so many faces indeed. So cheap and dirty bully. Pui!

And so COWARD tortoise criminal bullies thief slanderer filthy Indian indeed. Remember ok m&d Indian doggie @UltimaOnline no need to be like a dog follow around making insinuating insults just post my neh neh photo and my face big big here to attack me.

Filthy Indians like @UltimaOnline have so many faces indeed can insult people Song Song then after that act ANGEL like nothing happened. Psychopath Indian is like that indeed.

And yet most ang mohs living in American and Europe (in contrast to ang mohs such as SerpentZa who live in Asian countries) dismissively regard all Asians (Chinese, Korean, Japanese) as the same.

(In contrast, most Asians know the difference between American, French, Italian, Russian, etc).

There have been examples of ang mohs who try to make racist jokes about Asians, but their insults confuse Chinese vs Korean vs Japanese, which reflects on the ignorance of these racist ang mohs.

It's good that better ang mohs like SerpentZa are doing their bit to educate the rest of the ang mohs on the differences between different types of Asians such as Chinese vs Korean vs Japanese.

And yet most ang mohs living in American and Europe (in contrast to ang mohs such as SerpentZa who live in Asian countries) dismissively regard all Asians (Chinese, Korean, Japanese) as the same.

(In contrast, most Asians know the difference between American, French, Italian, Russian, etc).

There have been examples of ang mohs who try to make racist jokes about Asians, but their insults confuse Chinese vs Korean vs Japanese, which reflects on the ignorance of these racist ang mohs.

It's good that better ang mohs like SerpentZa are doing their bit to educate the rest of the ang mohs on the differences between different types of Asians such as Chinese vs Korean vs Japanese.
Of course the Angmoh is better than you a proud filthy Indian doggie trampling Chinese woman song song and then act like nothing happened.

@UltimaOnline your slut daughter lost her virginity at age 13 is it for you to think it’s impossible that I am a virgin and insinuate insults of me slut whore mistress non stop for years?

Btw anyone think I am too much please know this is nothing at all compared to how many years this filthy Indian doggie @UltimaOnline has been following me around making insinuating insults of me a slut whore mistress.

In the early morning hours when I can’t sleep and read the forum this dog would be following me around upping and creating slut whore mistress threads and had done it for years.

Taiwanese are known to deliberately show defiance to China in everything, even language. Tiongland uses simplified Chinese, Taiwan just choose to use traditional Chinese characters, just to show the middle finger to Tiongland. Whenever possible, they just choose to do it differently from China.

Actually, for this particular case, it was the Tiong commies who were defiant. They wanted to 'simplify' the Chinese characters by deliberately stripping meaning from the characters themselves, because all commie revolutionaries want to wipe clean all traces of traditionalism and culture to make it easier to impose their so-called 'classless utopia'. And that included smashing up Buddhist statues and assaulting teachers guilty of 'wrongthink'. :wink: