• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Would you pay Sg$150k per month for rental?

UltimaOnline

1602104828625.png

https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-ne...shopsgate-leased-record-smashing-150000-month

It could have been rented to an ill gotten money , people like Joh Low and Najib goes for such as these ... when you steal by billions the value of money became immaterial

1 developer there built a few similar bungalows in a cul de sac in the 80s. we nearly bought

Would you pay.... seems to be an odd question.

Could you pay..... that’s the more applicable option

Unless I'm allowed to run a gambling den with at least 5 poker tables and 10 blackjack/bacarrat/roulette tables and 10 slot machines

You don't get rich by being generous. The people who truly spend on luxury are those who wanna look rich but aren't really rich. I know a multi-millionaire who wears high end replica watches because no one will ever doubt he cannot the real thing. He spends and gets paid through a company and pays less taxes than I do. If someone is paying $150,000 for rent, you can be sure he is making $140,000 back in other ways.

If an ordinary citizen can pay $1m for a HDB pigeon hole...this is a bargain.

You don't get rich by being generous. The people who truly spend on luxury are those who wanna look rich but aren't really rich. I know a multi-millionaire who wears high end replica watches because no one will ever doubt he cannot the real thing. He spends and gets paid through a company and pays less taxes than I do. If someone is paying $150,000 for rent, you can be sure he is making $140,000 back in other ways.
Not true lah , Why ?Look at this house
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antilia_(building)

it cost a whopping 2.2 billion and cost millions and millions to maintain monthly , it belongs to the richest keling in keling land

bill gates or warren don’t live such even though they are richer than this keling , even sultan of Brunei palace doesn’t come close to this keling house

let me tell you why ?Kelinngs and Chinks have this huge chip on their shoulders , Inferiority Complex that is , so even if they had made it they just want to flaunt it and show off

Some company just got a multi billion $ job maybe in neighbouring country and this house is for the gomen officials to use as they like.

Retardedpeople areretarded. Their wealth dont matter. Between trump hospital trips the market dropped 400pts. Think of how much profit with 150k? These fools have gone soft