why the old man want to push the women and why the women insist going back to that spot to sit.
What an inferior breed. Worse than animals.
the whole matter was about the bitchy girl chopeing 2 seats with one ticket. this is a very common sight in our buses too. the old man stubbornly wanted the seat which is closest to the exit.....and so started the squabbling.
PRCs are not courteous or gracious people to begin with. when they invade our land and becum citizens, u bet hell shall break loose more often. :p
wait till they take out their hard cold stash of cash and flash at your face, i think you will kneel down and kio tolong...![]()
Wait till they spread open their legs and show you their panties. I think you also buay tahan![]()
You may never know, the mosquitoes may drop dead!
the whole matter was about the bitchy girl chopeing 2 seats with one ticket. this is a very common sight in our buses too. the old man stubbornly wanted the seat which is closest to the exit.....and so started the squabbling.
PRCs are not courteous or gracious people to begin with. when they invade our land and becum citizens, u bet hell shall break loose more often. :p
We must thank PAP for importing such inferior stupid product
into Sinkie land to replace S"porean,
one of the most disgraceful ppl of the world!!