• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore Video] - Singapore Police officers fight tattooed topless Ah Beng

mahjongking

is there a chance of a moron IQ 20 and below, kena taser-ed and wake up become a genius?
fucking idiot....

I LOLed when the half naked moron got himself tasered. The police should have kept tasering him for at least 30 seconds.

bobby

The correct way to deal with an arrest.....

1626483261981.png

blackmondy

KNN when can we see our poodles wrestling with a bunch of tattooed topless Ah Lians ?

Ah Bengs are society's lowlifes. The cop handled the situation very well. Usually this kind of case, SPF officers always wobbly but this lone cop was calm as a cucumber.

The cops are poorly trained in self defence. All you gotta do is knock his knees out and lean on his body when he falls. Whack his ear or face a few times on purpose on basis of resisting arrest.