• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore still open gate for Indians?

Dey, still need to build BTO flats leh, later delay how? then Sinkies KPKB again right

guys, we need to differentiate between banglas and cecas

banglas are essential to do all the hard work that locals dont want to do, and also weekends keep the pinoy maids sexually satisfied.

Cecas are motherfuckers who bring their whole village along and take away local's ricebowls and irritate the fuck out of the local neighbours
ceca kids are fucking annoying and great source of noise pollution

cecas are here to support PAP's rental income economy
as usual the pap fuckers are confusing the 61% about the 'need' to bring in people from 'south asia'

common sense tells us that banglas where got money to bring in the relatives?...

Still open?
Then the countries which still put India in their red lists will most likely postpone talks of air travel bubble with the country.