• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Socialite gives daughters $2 and $1.50 daily

Watchman

Socialite imparts right values to her daughters
by The Star/Asia News Network|20 January 2011
Keywords: values, socialite, family, sharel ho, daughters

12226.jpg

She may have all the money she needs but Singapore's socialite Sharel Ho has revealed that she is tough when bringing up her two daughters.

Sin Chew Daily quoted Ho as saying she only gives her eldest daughter $2 and younger daughter $1.50 daily.

The girls will also be fined 50 cents if they fail to finish their dinner.

Ho said her strict upbringing is aimed at teaching her girls to appreciate the things they have in life.

”For example, if they manage to get 100% in their spelling test, I will give them a present as encouragement. But if they fail to do their homework, I will make them write the words, ‘I must remember to do homework’ 100 times,” she added.

Ho said her girls were lucky to be born into a rich family.

To make them understand how fortunate they are, Ho would bring them to visit children’s homes or those with special needs.

Ho, who hails from Ipoh, Perak, is a permanent resident of Singapore.

Her husband is a Hong Kong businessman.

What is a socialite .
In simple terms

I always think that a socialite is
someone with a liberal husband
who allows his wife to go on
flings or groupies .

socialite [ˈsəʊʃəˌlaɪt]
n
a person who is or seeks to be prominent in fashionable society.

did she and her husband register their marriage in our island?
if yes, she can file divorce anytime she feel happy.:eek:
good luck to her hubby.:eek:

nxt time news headline: "How A Whore become Millionaire Overnight"

can't tahan that cintamani fucker amongst the socialite ..... talked to him once or twice ... fucking obnoxious creature ....:mad:

those spend tat kind of money and visit her could have very poor eye sight.:eek::eek::eek:

Maybe her other skills graded 'exceptional'. I have seen many rich men when I ran my KTV. They puzzled me. When they select the hostesses to keep them company, they don't always go for those I consider 'sui'. Same for the HFJs I visit. The CMI type are the ones that gets the most 'flowers'.

perhaps they tot those sui one play hard to get. getting free fucks out of qns.
but getting the lower grade, a bit sweet talk, may have surprises coming mah.:D

Do they take into account that maybe the other expenses are covered by her?
Nevertheless, good parenting.

Socialite is the status you get after being a social escort.

Malaysian chinese woman from Ipoh married to rich Hong Kong businessman -> This kind of configuration I've seen so many times liao.

Last such couple I knew, the relationship started off good, but after few years, break up due to money issues (apparently after the marriage the HK man became less rich). Then the girl applied to anti-vice for a yellow card. Now she is with a rich old Sinkee man who is a geylang+KTV patron.

perhaps they tot those sui one play hard to get. getting free fucks out of qns.
but getting the lower grade, a bit sweet talk, may have surprises coming mah.:D

Another theory - sui ones kena rammed many times by many people. High risk of STDs. CMIs cleaner and safer. To them, a hole is just a hole?

Malaysian chinese woman from Ipoh married to rich Hong Kong businessman -> This kind of configuration I've seen so many times liao.

Last such couple I knew, the relationship started off good, but after few years, break up due to money issues (apparently after the marriage the HK man became less rich). Then the girl applied to anti-vice for a yellow card. Now she is with a rich old Sinkee man who is a geylang+KTV patron.

Ipoh girls were the best in the brothels here. Majority of them very sui and adorable.

Your story reminded me of Pinky from Geylang, in the mid-90s. She was the most popular gal and never had a spare slot. Bookings required. Had her about 4-5 times coz OKT my kawan. Knna, after a very short time, Pinky kena pau by a rich bizman. Pinky was among the finalists in either a Miss Sabah or Miss Sarawak contest. According to my OKT friend, the relationship did not last. Pinky's that beautiful and the only name I can recall after about 20 yrs chionging Geylang.

Ipoh girls were the best in the brothels here. Majority of them very sui and adorable.

Your story reminded me of Pinky from Geylang, in the mid-90s. She was the most popular gal and never had a spare slot. Bookings required. Had her about 4-5 times coz OKT my kawan. Knna, after a very short time, Pinky kena pau by a rich bizman. Pinky was among the finalists in either a Miss Sabah or Miss Sarawak contest. According to my OKT friend, the relationship did not last. Pinky's that beautiful and the only name I can recall after about 20 yrs chionging Geylang.

Which celeb does she resemble? :D