I was forced to learn martial arts from 6yrs old. My cousin teaches chinese martial art in the 'huay kuan' clan club roof top. Like the Donny Yan movies. I've been involved in tons of fights.
Sometimes sitting at the toa payoh lor 2 playground playing guitar with the malay boys, chinese gin na rush us in surprises with bamboo canes that's consider lucky no knifes or parang or axes.
I kena whacked until all blue/black, ran till middle of the road no strength sprawled on all fours flat on the main road. Cars stopped to help me /rofl.........
That's considered mild clash only. Once i was eating at coffee shop someone came over and asked my friend kua simi lan chiao ... lol My friend straight too the fork that we're eating Wan ton mee and poke it straight into his heck ... /rofl. (The guy didn't die, didn't report police also they settled later. lol...)
He shouted 'run' we ran. Abo then ? Wanna wait for police to come ? lol........ Fights are everywhere and people dies, like a lot were not even reported on new papers. Too common. The mid 70s, I was around 16 lol....... that year. I left home when my mother challenge me. 'You like do everything your way if so capable stay on your own lah !
Whahaha........ what an invitation and opportunity. I ask her you dare chio me again ? Say she true mah ! I said thank you, i left .lol............. I bring back money home ever since but stayed independent. Freedom ! lol.......
I was recruited into the police force during NS and they distanced away from me naturally. I started doing business and i find fucking with girls win fighting with guys anytime and never looked back. I have mistresses all the way till 40s though i got married at 21 lol........
By the time 18 i already got workers working for me while i'm even serving NS. Never worked for anyone b4 in my life and never had anyone raised his voice over me and not punished. Never ever lose face, an argument or anything in my life ever lol............ I got the money, i got tons of police friends, lawyers and more lol.....
I was the type that was born with extremely high energy if i wanna wash my hands you'll see me touching the tap like testing the temperature of the metal first because if not i will be sparked or short circuit by any metals i touch. 'paik' spark lol......... I can reset my house modem many times 'accidently' lol......
Night time when i wake up halfway through my beauty sleep, if i move my hands across the pillows you can see plasma greenish colour thingy over the surface i slide over.
I can see and move energy and after learning meditation i can create through focusing and move it along the kundalini or spine route. That's why earlier times i use to post about tantra or how to acquire full body internal orgasm not because it's the most shiok thing any man can acquire but it's also the greatest healing force. The cosmic orgasm of creation itself. Search the words tantra, kundalini or full body internal orgasm under my name i think can still find those write-ups.
My entire purpose coming into this forum is to share direct energy healing knowledge. It's a learn/teach, teach/learn journey. If not i would prefer to keep a low profile and not invite bees or undesired attention over the existence such a weird person like me. lol........... But i got sucked-in more than i wish because i find lots of interesting and talented people here.
Cheers lol...... :P <3