• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore ranked LAST in how chio the women are

CNY 2.jpg

actually siambus should rank first and sinkiebus shouldn't even be on the list....

Zhun bo? India above Middle East countries??

Those persian bu are very chio ones leh! Got curves , got big eyes , fairskin , big neh neh
Totally agree, tgt with big bushes of hair...though they usually look older than what they are supposed to...man of many cultures!

What do you expect from coolie genes.

However, looks department might be questionable but luckily IQ did not differ much.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

India in 5th just becos of the minor few beauties?
It should be taken from an average data.
Stupid