• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Order cai png use finger point at dishes to select kena scolded & cursed by stall assistant, customer call police

UltimaOnline

1632392742849.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...colded-cursed-by-stall-assistant-kym.6605502/

Maybe this stall can impose instruction to their customers to use laser pointer to order food

knn

sgp must be very stressful place to live

any small thing can get into trouble

usually i hate to eat cai png

food are often cold

and they scoop like putting the food in a dish for dog

Some stalls when they have good business,they become arrogant and rude to customers.

knn

:FU::FU: this also meant "go get F" or "F off" or "F you" ?

oh wise man from elite school, plz advise
If the girl wants to be filled front and rear simultaneously, then the index finger goes into pussy and middle finger goes into karchng.

End of lesson.:biggrin:

If the girl wants to be filled front and rear simultaneously, then the index finger goes into pussy and middle finger goes into karchng.

End of lesson.:biggrin:

knn

ask you such a simple question but your answer deviate to kabul and karachi :biggrin::FU::FU::roflmao:

Of course lah, Koufu food court is owned by PAP porlumpar lanjiao lang, naturally those at the stalls are assholes too.

Just boycott these businesses and your life will be much happier. :cool:

Some stalls when they have good business,they become arrogant and rude to customers.

Some stalls are very moody. If you always buy from them but then didn't buy from them for quite some time, when you start buying from them again they give you a dirty look... like accusing you of being unfaithful. :roflmao:

Just spare us the drama bullshit and sell your goddamn food. We want to be customers, not be your friend. :rolleyes:

Some stalls are very moody. If you always buy from them but then didn't buy from them for quite some time, when you start buying from them again they give you a dirty look... like accusing you of being unfaithful. :roflmao:

Just spare us the drama bullshit and sell your goddamn food. We want to be customers, not be your friend. :rolleyes:
They forgotten that Customer is always right . Some stalls,no service at all and have to tolerate their lanjiao face.

Don't use finger then use toes?
Fuck jiuhukias bullying sinkies

I think he uses his middle finger to point, not the index finger. That's why the aunty du lan !

The lao beng must have reached over the plastic barrier to point at the dishes lah. That's unhygienic

Can just impose “pointing” surcharge for these atas customers….