• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore OK my foot! Restaurant Customers had No Idea!

PEE_APE_PEE

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xkAfWKbrrL4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

High Class Restaurant in Toa Payoh Central near HDB HUB. Look at the food material all placed on floor exposed to rain and sun light among all the rubbish. Look at several stainless steel refrigerators permanently installed at un-covered back lane where the rubbish are. Customers had no idea!

You pass that lane at late night the rats are everywhere!

NEA Yaacob wake up! Remember the famous Indian Rojak at Geylang Serai from which 2 people ate and die and hundreds when to doctors and many hospitalized?

Singapore OK! Singapore Boleh! My Foot!

High Class Restaurant in Toa Payoh Central near HDB HUB. Look at the food material all placed on floor exposed to rain and sun light among all the rubbish. Look at several stainless steel refrigerators permanently installed at un-covered back lane where the rubbish are. Customers had no idea!

You pass that lane at late night the rats are everywhere!

NEA Yaacob wake up! Remember the famous Indian Rojak at Geylang Serai from which 2 people ate and die and hundreds when to doctors and many hospitalized?

Singapore OK! Singapore Boleh! My Foot![/QUOTE]

notice that quite a lot of Ang Mohs are singing praises non stop for MM LKY,among them are Andrea Button,Bobby Chim,& others.

PAP is expert in using $$$ to bribe these people.I also saw one fucking Ang Moh singing songs for LKY in discovery channel,something like "discover Singapore"

Fucking PAP traitors inviting the uselss Ang Mohs back to takle over the management jobs in Singapore,now they employ fucking uselss Ang Moh salemen to sell MM LKY.We paid of course!

People look from the front and not back, outside and not inside. So restaurants will also tune their Ops to give what people want. :D

2co2xx0.jpg

Fucking PAP Govt!

Yaacob =>> How did they get their license? Who passed it? Who is the Inspector? When did inspectors last checked them?:mad:

CPIB =>> Did the inspectors took BRIBE?:mad:

HDB Mah =>> Who said that place can park a van? Not even a loading bay! This is just below your fucking HDB HQ! Mah only need to look outside his office window to see it! Fuck HDB Car Park section is in that same building. Can summon so many places why never checked outside your own office window?:oIo:

Toa Payoh Town Council & WKS =>> KNN why that place so dirty? Rubbish bags are on the floor as well as rubbish! Who is the officer in charge? Huh? :mad:

If you had the chance to see some real "behind the scene" on many delicious food, you will never eat it again. Bee Cheng Hiang 美珍香 is definitely one of them which I will never never eat any more.:eek: Yucks!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xkAfWKbrrL4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

wahlaneh...
quick! send this video clip to NEA!:mad:

If you had the chance to see some real "behind the scene" on many delicious food, you will never eat it again. Bee Cheng Hiang 美珍香 is definitely one of them which I will never never eat any more.:eek: Yucks!
ya, man! ...

if u r not doing ze cooking urself, dun ever enter ze kitchen, man! ... :o

Like this also kpkb ?
If you have chance to walk the back lane of Boat Quay, all the crabs and lobsters also swim out from your stomach.;)

Actually I don't see anything wrong or out of norm in that video. Whole Singapore, low class or high class, are something that. In fact, it's quite above average. Lower class of course are worse than that. Just watch how your hawker centre dishwashers wash the dishes.

Don't find anything that terrible leh! Aiyoh like this also cannot ah?
Maybe there has just been a delivery of foodstuff and provisions, and the cooks have no time yet to attend to the matter. Anyway, the dustbins are quite far away and covered. No spillage of any rubbish on the floor of the bins too. What's wrong with freezers outside? The raw food are stored behind those steel doors. Don't be so niao lah.

Obviously you havent seen a famous Chinese restaurant where the roast chicken/suckling pig had dropped onto the wet dirty kitchen floor and the cooks merely picked it up and put it back onto the tray without as much as a wipe with a paper towel and carried it to the front to be delivered to the unwary and happy customers who were there to attend a wedding dinner.

Or ate at the Kafe and Toast at SGH next to a giant rat running about outside at midday, and the boss ran out with a wooden broomstick to attack it?

Esp the stalls that sell you sugar cane juice. Read these two reasons and you may never want to drink the stuff again.

1. I have heard of sugar canes being stored in the men's toilet, standing up. Watch where you aim mister! You also never know those ends are sprayed with cat's or rats' urine.

2. Ever see how the stall owner washes yr glass? Just throw out the remains, dip glass in the pail of water and up turn the glass back on the shelf.

Actually I don't see anything wrong or out of norm in that video. Whole Singapore, low class or high class, are something that. In fact, it's quite above average. Lower class of course are worse than that. Just watch how your hawker centre dishwashers wash the dishes.

Aiyah, not so dirty lah - floor still very dry and no litter - just a few empty plastic crates, crateful of raw ingredients being unloaded by the delivery van. Ah Nehs and Siam-loh kias would fine it a perfect place to sleep or sit to enjoy their chit-chat and Singha beer.

By the way, if you really have something to show or say, say it in a nice way - and people will appreciate it and thank you for it.

Put it the way you did, people hear it also buay song - say you neow, KPKB for nothing, too free so grinding an axe, must be suffering from some cancerous diseases, etc.

A little bit of civility instead of sarcarsm will do wonders for you in this case, me think.

Remember the guy who found out about the Swiss graffiti on MRT train? Had he put it the way you did - KPKB, blaming this minister and that minister - he wouldn't be featured in the newspaper and praised for his deed.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Civility

i find it quite ok actually. everything is nicely wrapped in plastic bag, what are the issue here? just because 10m away is a rubbish bin? pls....

i believe you were from a rich family and never had to work part time to support your own studies b4. i ever worked as a kitchen helper during holidays donkey of years back, so roughly know the rules after i was being fuck for doing certain stuff.

you can call to shoot
1) if only they start preparing the food outside the kitchen,
2) those item u see are cooked item. leaving cook item on the floor, outdoor or uncovered
3) leaving raw uncooked item, or ingredients/spices/meat/vege like what they do outside is ok (most have to be washed anyway)

i have even seen people pouring dish washing soup solution over vegetables that happened to be inside the sink (not allowed in another kitchen i worked in be4).what is this man small case

"NEA Yaacob wake up! Remember the famous Indian Rojak at Geylang Serai from which 2 people ate and die and hundreds when to doctors and many hospitalized?

"

My friend,you have expressed yr feeling very well.

Do not be discouraged by idiotic fuckers who worship PAP blindly and tried to talk u down,this forum is for people to express their true inner feelings to the power that be,even then,we can see that the ruled are just being taken for granted.

Thanks for yr msg

Some idiots just can't tell when to raise political issues. Everything is PAP's fault. If you can't fuck, it also must be PAP's fault. PAP govt has to tell you when to shit, sleep, pee and die.

Looks fine to me. I've seen far worse. :rolleyes: