• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

singapore now number 1 richest cuntry

if you think sg has great wealth distribution disparities, south florida is the last place you want to compare with.

Sinkies have been well trained to dress humbly and go for their MPS in their "other" car. :D

Yes, I feel so rich every time I look at my CPF acct. Look only, cannot touch, cannot use, cannot take out.

i recommend that you look at opportunities for growth in depressed regions, e.g. southern europe, japan or even some areas in the u.s., cash out your overly inflated real estate holdings in sg, re-invest the cash in those areas, and withdraw your cpf savings by giving up your sg citizenship. you can always visit sg like a vacation haunt on your spare time and dime. once you make your money there, there's no point hanging around in a confined city the rest of your life.

Sinkies have been well trained to dress humbly and go for their MPS in their "other" car. :D

i notice that. very casual and relaxed society, except for the showing off in hfj's. :D

Nowadays, people know the price of everything, and the value of nothing.

Oh lumber one.... my profound gratitude to whoever that made this happened.

according to one pappies ministar, every month end look at cheat peasant funds cpf, will feel rich leh.

limpeh never feel rich leh. knn, so limpeh stop paying protection money to cpf years ago. and now i at least got zhua di in my banks leh.

i suggest sinkees stop paying protection money. by paying cpf, u are supporting the pappies hor.

i recommend that you look at opportunities for growth in depressed regions, e.g. southern europe, japan or even some areas in the u.s., cash out your overly inflated real estate holdings in sg, re-invest the cash in those areas, and withdraw your cpf savings by giving up your sg citizenship. you can always visit sg like a vacation haunt on your spare time and dime. once you make your money there, there's no point hanging around in a confined city the rest of your life.

Can anyone consider setting a 1 stop shop for surrendering pink IC ? Something like agent. His role is more like serving the bo-tak-chek pple like me. From helping them to source or recommend host country to selling of pigeon hole, cashing out cpf etc and settling down on host country. Buying and recommendation on host country houses, medical care etc.
I think currently there is no such service available in sinkieland.

Can anyone consider setting a 1 stop shop for surrendering pink IC ? Something like agent. His role is more like serving the bo-tak-chek pple like me. From helping them to source or recommend host country to selling of pigeon hole, cashing out cpf etc and settling down on host country. Buying and recommendation on host country houses, medical care etc.
I think currently there is no such service available in sinkieland.

60.1 percent thinks sinkieland is bestest place in the world....
The remainder some wants to stay fight and change things while others can't leave for one reason or another.
Dun think be much business.
Before 97 in HK....there were many such agencies.....some offer migration to obscure countries for those who otherwise can't leave HK.

Strange......i actually know of at least 2 hypocrite MPs who do exactly that!!!!!

Oh lumber one.... my profound gratitude to whoever that made this happened.

aiyoh..Lumber One in so many things until it becomes meaningless..

1. We are the Lumber 1 in the world .....for having the most unhappy citizens living in the country.

2. We are the Lumber 1 in the world...for having the most highly paid PM and President.

3. We are the Lumber 1 in the world...for having to pay for the most expensive car if u want to drive on the road.

4. We are the Lumber 1..for having only one controlled media/press ranked 154th...that we have to read and be brainwashed by SPH...( Switzerland being a small country has some 300 news editions)

The list gets longer by the day....

You can attain happiness by NOT regarding CPF as your money but a house.
Whatever you have in CPF just put in a house, small CPF small house, big CPF bigger house.

according to one pappies ministar, every month end look at cheat peasant funds cpf, will feel rich leh.

limpeh never feel rich leh. knn, so limpeh stop paying protection money to cpf years ago. and now i at least got zhua di in my banks leh.

i suggest sinkees stop paying protection money. by paying cpf, u are supporting the pappies hor.

You talking nonsense!!! You buy car (COE), you buy food (GST) all this are protection money too... Unless you get out of Singapore if not in 1 way or other you will need to pay protection money!!!

Move to other country!! You need to pay protection money everywhere in the world.. unless you go live in jungle!!!:D

You talking nonsense!!! You buy car (COE), you buy food (GST) all this are protection money too... Unless you get out of Singapore if not in 1 way or other you will need to pay protection money!!!

Move to other country!! You need to pay protection money everywhere in the world.. unless you go live in jungle!!!:D

That is not nonsense, this wisdom is only in those who are unsinkified...

i think you are still a low life shit sinkie who get screwed by your pathetic govt daily.

That is not nonsense, this wisdom is only in those who are unsinkified...

i think you are still a low life shit sinkie who get screwed by your pathetic govt daily.

Fuck you Tonychat... you just fuck off from me... what low life shit sinkie you talking about!!! Whatever I post here.. If you don't like it just don't read... Do not need you to commend on me...

Then dun read my post... i enjoy fucking your post whenever i want...not happy then fuck off from the forum.

the huge mansions with big backyards and giant luxury yachts by the canals in fort lauderdale and the florida keys are bad examples for sinkies to emulate. instead of showing distributed wealth........

Not trying to compare the two countries (in my opinion one isn't) here. Just looking at the "toys" of the rich, going along with the thread's title. Personally, I wouldn't compare Sg with real countries, it is as far as physical constraints permit, a city-state, a regional hub. Trouble is Singaporeans think that she is the centre of the universe and whatever happens in Singapore, everyone else in the world is somehow concerned.

when you have the world's premier nightclub owner who moved his operations from manhattan to singapore, and have billionaires from all over the world descending on sg in their private jets to wait in line and attend parties in the weekend, you know she has gotten attention and made it as the most exclusive and hippiest place for the rich and infamous. :D