• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Singaporeans & NEA Beware of Indian : No Licence Unhygienic Indian Cooking Roti Prata Murtabak Indian Food Outside HDB At Yishun

The neighbour sells Murtabak? Lol :D

I await what the controlling MP and Minister have to say. The Town Council is doing a beautiful job. The welfare of the residents is well looked after by the elected MP. Such unlawful and dangerous act could only be in a non-PAP constituency. PAP is the BEaST!

these are mobile cooking stations operated by food caterers, probably a buffet spread decked up along the corridor too.

This sinkie slumshun hdb loser Shaun Ho stirring his neighbour because he was not invited to the buffet?

IMG_3564.jpg

IMG_3563.jpg

Murtabak is just the appetizer ...

Singaporeans should learn to integrate with Indians
by sharing with them the delicious

Cow Dung Main Course + Ice Blended Cow Urine Dessert
pic3.jpg

cow-HDB.jpg

np_20141208_dscow_697574.jpg

np_20141208_dscow-v6g_697577.jpg

cool-600_1418281539.jpg

s-l300.jpg

Not sure if it's illegal, I've only tried mini-BBQ at the corridor but I always offer my neughbors with the chicken wings and satay! LOL
You trying to burn down the whole apartment? Lol :D

You trying to burn down the whole apartment? Lol :biggrin:

a couple of those simple aluminium tray from those Sara-Lee pound cake, some charcoal; then you poke small holes to ensure complete combustion, it's all good.

Not sure if it's illegal, I've only tried mini-BBQ at the corridor but I always offer my neughbors with the chicken wings and satay! LOL

Note the location & safety breaches:
a] misuse of stairway landing and obstruction
b] obstruction of water connection point
c] dangerous usage of cylinder gas and open fire
d] illegal preparation of food
e] licence if money is involved

I await official statements from LEElated people and organisation.

a couple of those simple aluminium tray from those Sara-Lee pound cake, some charcoal; then you poke small holes to ensure complete combustion, it's all good.

Did you invite your neighbours and MP?

No leh, just about hundred pieces of satay from City Satay, plus 2kg of chicken wing from Giant and I marinated them myself.
Not enough to feed so many people :tongue::tongue::tongue:

No leh, just about hundred pieces of satay from City Satay, plus 2kg of chicken wing from Giant and I marinated them myself.
Not enough to feed so many people :tongue::tongue::tongue:

You have good neighbours and a complacent and incompetent MP.

LOL... or rather, I don't give two hoots about laws :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yes, the people should be happy and comfortable. An MP is to serve and ensure that the people are satisfied.
Inviting the MP is to get him/her to bring more food and to serve and entertain your people. An MP must serve the people with sincerity.