• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Men a sorry species. We Burmese are far better

The most important aspect of life for men past middle age is social interaction and the best way to ensure social interaction at "real friendship" level is to have a hobby or a sport to pursue.

All my social circles involve friends with interests that are similar to mine. We have a ball of a time. The only aspect of my life that I do on my own is to run a sex site. Not a soul knows what I do for pocket money.
maybe that's it. males have an ingrained need to "chase the ball" together. If there's nothing to do, then the male brain doesn't turn on and wake up.

The sociologists will define it as the need to be "part of tribe" because humans are genetically programmed to be tribal in nature.

Western democracy is caused havoc with this inborn trait. All this multiculturalism crap along with the concept of individual rights has short circuited the brains of many.

The sociologists will define it as the need to be "part of tribe" because humans are genetically programmed to be tribal in nature.
what's really interesting is that the same problem doesn't exist with women. they don't have to do anything to hang out and be part of the tribe. according to the article anyway.

If you look at the history of the human species you'll see that the female of the species played a very specific role and that was to interact with other women while performing chores like cooking, cleaning and raising children.

Men on the other hand needed to have a common purpose in order to bond and the common goal for hundreds of thousands of years was the hunt to impress their women.

If you look at the history of the human species you'll see that the female of the species played a very specific role and that was to interact with other women while performing chores like cooking, cleaning and raising children.

Men on the other hand needed to have a common purpose in order to bond and the common goal for hundreds of thousands of years was the hunt to impress their women.
I've got a theory with what you've said above. It could be that a certain level of competence/performance was required before you could bond as males. Imagine playing a sport together with other guys where 1 guy is a total dud. He won't get invited back. It seems that this may be the necessary key for male bonding. To have someone who could rely on and keep up with you while you did your hunting.

It's not a theory it's a fact. If a male was useless at hunting and was nothing but a burden he'd be kicked out of the tribe and because he would then be an outcast he would no longer have access to the opposite sex and would not be able to pass on his inferior genes to another generation.

On the other hand the tribal chief, the alpha male, would fuck many women and spread his seed far and wide.

That is why the human species thrived and prospered.

We now have the opposite scenario where the loses of society are allowed to breed like flies (in fact they are paid to breed by a generous welfare system) and the alpha males end up in prison for being sexual predators.

No prizes for guessing where we are headed.

Western democracy is caused havoc with this inborn trait. All this multiculturalism crap along with the concept of individual rights has short circuited the brains of many.
Now a day is call tribe of humankind. Unite is better than divide no? Why oppies always like to divide us? :mad:

It's not a theory it's a fact. If a male was useless at hunting and was nothing but a burden he'd be kicked out of the tribe and because he would then be an outcast he would no longer have access to the opposite sex and would not be able to pass on his inferior genes to another generation.

On the other hand the tribal chief, the alpha male, would fuck many women and spread his seed far and wide.

We now have the opposite scenario where the loses of society are allowed to breed like flies (in fact they are paid to breed by a generous welfare system) and the alpha males end up in prison for being sexual predators.

well then, thank you for proving my theory. :biggrin:

Answer is here...

agree absolutely - to have a wingman at your side whilst hunting (in a pair) for pussies is priceless.
better yet if he's also a hunter as he's able to complement your efforts in kornering the prey :rolleyes: :whistling:

KNN make friends is just to masturbate each others mind to masturbate other people's mind with the former being optional KNN so e.g. sometime you can see people in a big group of friends appearing to be hearing what their friend talking to them same time beoing chiobu KNN also that's why some people choose to volunteer as social workers KNN end of the day either everyone is in sorry state or noone is KNN

You could start a KNN movement to invigorate sinkees. :biggrin:

agree absolutely - to have a wingman at your side whilst hunting (in a pair) for pussies is priceless.
better yet if he's also a hunter as he's able to complement your efforts in kornering the prey :rolleyes::whistling:
that would be a (hunting) dog. the multi-color multi-cultural shitty-spotted sinkie winguncle stalking prey (and prostitutes) in the geylang wilderness.
1564332640833.png

It is because of multiculturalism crap that you are in NZ. Be thankful. If NZ had the only white policy, you would still be in Burma or SINKapore. Don't be ungrateful.

That's a fallacy that is constantly being pushed by those with an agenda.

What you are doing is equating multi-ethnic with multi cultural.

Different ethnicities can live in harmony with no issues. All that is required is for the minorities to assimilate instead of demanding that the host country adapt to their customs and value systems.

I speak English in NZ. I have not started a campaign to make Burmese an official language or demand that street signs be in Burmese for the sake of the Burmese community.

Neither have I started a petition to make Vesak day a public holiday.