• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singapore MAS, Ah Heng Balls SHRINK! Oil Price ..Zero 0

Commercial Planes jet fuel is a hoax. Planes levitate on air.

Ever wonder why plane has narrow flat wings, and huge wind turbo engines, 3m in diameter.

1. How can a pan cake shape plane wing carries 120 tons of fuel on each wings in A380? And takes only 1 hour to fill up 120 tons of jet fuel in between flights...

Jet fuel is burned only on runway when on take off and on landing.

The air is full of nitrogens, 80%, and for plants growth. At high altitude air is packed with nitrogen and less oxygen. God dont want you up there to float there. He gives you ground is enough.

The plane engines convert nitrogen into fuel to push the plane, no jet fuel is needed. The plane levitates by nose down to increase speed and nose up to reduce speed with their flaps..

Imagine jet fuel dirty the stratosphere of the earth... by now it shd be contaminated with shoots particles and darken the sky already right?

So jet fuel in no demands clean up the air at ground level. Thats good.

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button...

Paper oil negative cos nobody wants to take delivery...tonight will be back to $20 for june contracts...as long as planes cant fly oil will be depressed...

Why would jurong island collapse when in singkieland petrol is 2 bucks a litre?the revenue will make the gahmen rich. N when the restrictions are lifted fuel prices etc will go up..n crude oil will easily b 60 usd per barrel

Buy low! Sell high!

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

Commercial Planes jet fuel is a hoax. Planes levitate on air.

Ever wonder why plane has narrow flat wings, and huge wind turbo engines, 3m in diameter.

1. How can a pan cake shape plane wing carries 120 tons of fuel on each wings in A380? And takes only 1 hour to fill up 120 tons of jet fuel in between flights...

Jet fuel is burned only on runway when on take off and on landing.

The air is full of nitrogens, 80%, and for plants growth. At high altitude air is packed with nitrogen and less oxygen. God dont want you up there to float there. He gives you ground is enough.

The plane engines convert nitrogen into fuel to push the plane, no jet fuel is needed. The plane levitates by nose down to increase speed and nose up to reduce speed with their flaps..

Imagine jet fuel dirty the stratosphere of the earth... by now it shd be contaminated with shoots particles and darken the sky already right?

So jet fuel in no demands clean up the air at ground level. Thats good.

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button...
I used to think you’re crazy.....now I know for sure

PAP and Singapore will ignore such rubbish fluctuations. Sinkies will pay true market rate for their oil and gas. Tens of thousands of sinkies jobs in the petrochemical industry is at stake here. We're not going to destroy their jobs so that jerk-offs like you can pump free petrol at the petrol station.

Refineries will still operate, at reduced capacity.. so, layoffs are inevitable for short-term. Safe to say 99% of oil traders and all hedges (airlines and energy companies) are in the red for sure.
Most of those small oil traders in Singapore were run by Snake Skin India and Chink China. I hope they pull out of Singapore and make space for real businesses that create real stable jobs for Singaporeans.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

You think those millionaire and billionaire will only keep money in Singapore bank?

rotfflmfao

I Laughed So Hard GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

You think banks anyway any fucking country safe safe?

and will they with their boastful helicopter vision know which fucking bank is safe and kept their money there?

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY