• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Managers Turn Delivery Men in Labor Crunch

Pay the drivers well. Pay them low basic, high commission. High end customer wont mind paying for more.

It the local mentality. Pay less to the drivers and the bosses earn more.

Agree.

Most valet operators pay pt drivers $5 per hour and want them to work

from 10pm till 5 am.

These farkers must be crazy.

For 5 buck, might as well work at Macd.

Safe and comfortable, just take order only.

If cannot do, just close and then work for other pple loh. How many cake shops we need in Singapore? How come I dun hear from precision engineering or IT firms complaining? it is always from the kopitiam owner, nail salon, restaurants? All these low paying low productivity firms.

You don't need to eat food? You can eat IT?

Singapoor standard of Swiss living, PM getting $3+million,
the lower runk like sweeper, dish washer should be at least $3k,

Vote for PAP! PAP is the best! Whoever believe in PAP shall not perish but have eternal life!

You just displayed your extreme stupidity of the highest order. Without IT, you can post such a dumb post for all to witness your stupidity.

No IT cannot surf.
But can you eat computer chips?
Somebody has to set up food stalls so you have food to buy right?

No IT cannot surf.
But can you eat computer chips?
Somebody has to set up food stalls so you have food to buy right?

Right from the first day you join Sammyboy forum till now you NEVER CHANGE.

IMHO, you are FAR WORSE than a retarded moron.

Vote for PAP! PAP is the best! Whoever believe in PAP shall not perish but have eternal life!

For LKY so loved the Singapore that he gave his only begotten Son (LHL), that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. :D

opps.. should be LKY

What is the difficulty? I can cook myself. I am willing to have that additional hassle to have more nutritious food cooked at home and also to reduce the number of foreigners in Singapore?

Please lah. Stop being a baby and take responsibility for your life. I complain and grumble about the govt but I am also willing to do more than that. Singaporeans know that there are consequences to having less foreigners in Singapore. We are willing to live with that.