• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore labour chief says more job losses likely

cockcansing

They say foreigner are buffer. Let's see they retrench foreigner first or sinkie first!

In one of my post I asked this but to think again, will the employers hold to the cheap FT without CPF contributions? Or will they be holding the expensive Singaporean?
I know there are those expensive FT but they usually are the top ones. So soon we will see who gets the boot

kuntakinte

But, hor, after I started my own business, I dun feel the recession impact that much.

Everyday, I am driving my lorry, doing my rounds, and of course, making money.

I dun hope to make million in a day, possibly in few years. Recession or not, I still survive. During good times, I will take bird nest. During recession, I will take snow frog or Oviductus Ranae.

However, some moronic spastic garden school drop out will still remain SPASTICS.......

HO HO ........Singaporean u all kanna F.LOL.See last time they say got job.Now going to retrenchments.Congra u all singaporean 66.6%

chinkangkor

In one of my post I asked this but to think again, will the employers hold to the cheap FT without CPF contributions? Or will they be holding the expensive Singaporean?
I know there are those expensive FT but they usually are the top ones. So soon we will see who gets the boot

Businesses are concerned only with the bottomline. The more costly ones will be the ones to go first.