• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - HWZ EDMW compiled a list of known Singaporeans with known medical issues after vaccination

UltimaOnline

The list will be updated on the HWZ EDMW thread, as and when additional information is made known.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ted-to-have-issues-after-vaccination.6504144/

Cases that are contactable

1. Charlene
2. Mdm Yani, 50+. Same condition as Charlene but wheelchair bound. 71 days hospital.
3. Sam's Dad, 85. 1st jab 13 Mar, heart attack 22 Mar, passed on 27 Mar.
4. Chin Hua's brother. Passed on 2nd day after jab (5 Mar?)
5. Amanda Grandpa, 79. 2nd Jab 24 Mar. Died heart attack 5 Apr.
6. Jo-ann Tan BIL, 48. 1st Jab 18 Apr, stroke after 6 hrs, subsequent 2 more strokes, now in ICU

Potential cases
1. Jennifer Koh BFF's dad seriously injured. multiple surgeries with complications
2. Sam's agent friend Jasmine Ng dad passed on 6 Apr, jab same day.
3. Lim lian Chin William. Friend's grandpa, 92, 2nd jab 28/3, passed on 29/3, cardio failure.
4. GMS friend FIL & neighbour admitted to hospital 80+ 11 Apr
5. Scarlett Chin Peng contact, businessman owning 4 jap restaurants, passed after jab. Stay in Bt Timah.
6. Joanna Chng friend, 2nd jab 13 Apr. Surgery to insert stent. multiple blockages.

Minor cases
1. Phyo, 2nd jab 17 Feb, swollen lumps on legs. NSC doc said due to vaksin. Might be able to claim.
2. Yee Yong Koh
3. BunBun, 40. 1st Jab 26 Mar, blood in poop, chest issues.
4. Lynde tan husband
5. Kent FIL - stroke
6. Ivy tan ah gong 3rd day stroke?
7. Darren oh - ah gong 12 days later tragic happened?

Others
1. SIA staff, One is Chinese 60 plus got chemo, one healthy a Malaysian Indian after 2nd dose die heart attack.

Total tally as of 24 Apr
Deaths = 8
Serious adverse effects (hospitalised & ongoing reviews) = 7
others = 3

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ted-to-have-issues-after-vaccination.6504144/

Let me again offer my sincere appreciation for all those brave sinkies who willingly sacrificed or are intending to sacrifice their lives so that the rest of us can understand the vaccines better. God bless you all.

Karen's bro uplorried.

176518954-291701755848373-8945597366280540497-n.jpg

a lot more at https://tinyurI.com/1mffs9je

Let me again offer my sincere appreciation for all those brave sinkies who willingly sacrificed or are intending to sacrifice their lives so that the rest of us can understand the vaccines better. God bless you all.
KNN there are currently close to 2.5mil brave sinkies including my uncle for you to thanks :geek: KNN

They count people or shots? Two doses of vaccine = two shots?
KNN you are right it should be shots KNN my uncle also thinking at this point can't be 2.5mil sinkies KNN leecorrected to 1.25mil and add abit to cater for those only had 1 shot like my uncle Will give about 1.5mil brave sinkies to appreciate KNN

I presume 50-75% got both shots, so under 2 million people have been vaccinated.

Very soon the number that died from jabs will exceed the number than died from corona. :)

This is what happens when a mild infection is treated as a pandemic. All sense of proportion is lost and despite the fact that the risk of the vaccine is lower the shear scale of the unnecessary vaccination program ends up being worse than the disease it was supposed to deal with.

That Karen's brother "went excitedly for his 1st dose of vaccination" but ended up dead feels like a traitorous betrayal.

Very soon the number that died from jabs will exceed the number than died from corona. :smile:

This is what happens when a mild infection is treated as a pandemic. All sense of proportion is lost and despite the fact that the risk of the vaccine is lower the shear scale of the unnecessary vaccination program ends up being worse than the disease it was supposed to deal with.
8koha4wdhnv41.jpg

That Karen's brother "went excitedly for his 1st dose of vaccination" but ended up dead feels like a traitorous betrayal.

His excitement comes from the knowledge of the govt and mainstream media? His excitement in getting poison into his body. that is how dangerous blind trusting of info ,especially from govt and mainstream media, leads to.

Gahmen already saved 8 x $225,000 = $1,800,000

I only believe and trust in myself and my own immune system, which is the best vaccine against the stupid virus.