• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Has The Best Navy In S.E.A., Frightened Mudland To De-commisioned Subs

Entire world especially Malaysia laughed till fainted when RSS Courageous fucked the big cargo ship and got cut into 2 halves. One half until today not found. The RSAF women died and one body until today not found.

Where did this happened?

Batu Puteh! The roti prata island.

Still dare to brag shit here like LKY. Don't know what shame is?

:D:D:D:D

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

If the Malaysian subs can dive, it would have done so long ago:mad:
Can you wipe of that cum off your eyes and read the report. Even of they rectify the problem, the subs will still be sitting ducks when pitted against our RSN.

Vietnam??? Are you freaking more retarded than a maggot. Vietnam is when the police wear shorts. The US overwhelm Iraq in 3 days using superior technology.

Through your posts, either you are more retarded than a maggot or you constantly get cummed in your eyes by your boyfriends.:mad:

hhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

You behave so much like the "QXP" of the old sammyboy forum. ofg whom by now had hide away after he was so exposed for abusing public property.

I wonder are you able to "debate" as smooth if this is open public.

But then, you are a coward to begin with.

Wow. Now I understand what u meant! But with respect, I still think RSN has got something more than just mere cruise capability. For example, they patrol regional waters-Straits of Malacca etc. RSN frigates also armed to the teeth with the latest weaponry and I'm sure the submarines do more than just diving around. Methinks its more offensive in posture than defensive.

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

If the Malaysian subs can dive, it would have done so long ago:mad:
Can you wipe of that cum off your eyes and read the report. Even of they rectify the problem, the subs will still be sitting ducks when pitted against our RSN.

Vietnam??? Are you freaking more retarded than a maggot. Vietnam is when the police wear shorts. The US overwhelm Iraq in 3 days using superior technology.

Through your posts, either you are more retarded than a maggot or you constantly get cummed in your eyes by your boyfriends.:mad:

You stupid retarded gay PIG. Go and take a look at yourself and what your mum probably tried to abort you but failed and gave rise to an unwanted moronic spastic gay i.e. you. talk big for what. you cannot even see a limping mass selamat swimming across the tiny narrow johor straits and you dare to look down on the vietnamese. he was in JB for 1 year and here we have generals talking c@ck taht he is still on the island. even malayssis police better than these arm chair generels, lah. LOL Don't make a fool of yourself here. history has proven how useless you are:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: Limping pai kai handicap man also cannot catch, even with all the world class million dollar equipment and here talk big. Oooo I'm so scare!!!! Hahahahahahah. please lah why don't you jut crawl into a hole(preferably mas selamat one if you can find it) and don't come out:D:D:D:D:D :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

mai siao la, all they need to do is to shout jihal and u see all the mat coming to sg in sampan with all kinds of bomb.

that time we hong kan already.

against a regular army maybe we got some plan. against such nuts no way we can handle