• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Has The Best Navy In S.E.A., Frightened Mudland To De-commisioned Subs

clinton666

It is widely acknowleded that Singapore has the best airforce in South-East Asia and now, we are also have the best Navy in S.E.A.

Mudland Navy has conceded defeat and will de-commisioned her submarines which will be sitting ducks against our Sikorsky naval helicopters :D

DPM Teo Observes RSN Frigate and Naval Helicopters in Integrated Exercise in San Diego

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Defence Teo Chee Hean observed an integrated exercise on board a Republic of Singapore Navy (RSN) Formidable-class stealth frigate, RSS Stalwart, involving the frigate and two Sikorsky S-70B naval helicopters in San Diego, USA, today (Singapore time). During his visit to the exercise, Mr Teo also met RSN and Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF) servicemen training in the Naval Helicopter detachment at the United States Naval Air Station North Island in San Diego.

The integration of the RSN's frigates with the naval helicopters enables the frigates to undertake anti-surface and anti-submarine missions at longer ranges. Each frigate's sophisticated Command, Control and Communications suite allows it to network with a wide variety of Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) assets. This increases force-level awareness and mission effectiveness.

The RSS Stalwart and naval helicopters are part of the Peace Triton detachment which was inaugurated on 16 Nov 2009. Since the inauguration, SAF personnel have been training with their United States Navy (USN) counterparts to conduct integrated maritime helicopter operations. SAF personnel in the detachment comprise RSAF pilots and air maintenance crew, RSN Tactical Co-ordination Officers and Sensor Operators, as well as the crew of the RSS Stalwart.

The Mudlandsian Navy is putting on a smokescreen, it's not that their Submarines can't dive, the fact is that these submarines are useless sitting ducks against RSN's Sikorsky Helicopters. Our choppers will crush Muland's subs like cockroaches.:mad:

M'sian submarine can't dive
KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA'S first submarine, a European-made Scorpene delivered last September, has developed problems that make it unfit for diving, the defence minister said on Thursday.

The KD Tunku Abdul Rahman sailed into a grand reception last year as the first of two commissioned from French contractor DCNS and Spain's Navantia for a total of 3.4 billion ringgit (S$1.4 billion).

Named after the country's first prime minister, it was hailed as an important acquisition despite opposition allegations of corruption in the deal.

'The submarine can still dive but when we detected the defects, we were advised that it should not dive,' Defence Minister Ahmad Zahid Hamidi told reporters. 'The (parts found with) defects are still under warranty so the supplier and contractor are repairing them,' he added.

Navy chief Abdul Aziz Jaafar said a problem first emerged in the submarine's cooling system last December. After being fixed, another defect was identified in a different system last month. 'We hope it can dive again after Feb 18 so we can carry out the tropical water trials,' he told reporters.

The navy chief said the second submarine, the KD Tun Razak which is named after the nation's second premier, is expected to arrive from France on May 31. It was originally scheduled for delivery in late 2009. -- AFP

stop spewing cum rom your mouth. wailt till rsn sink their sub. :D:D:D

dumb ass. this is not youor forum. anyone can come and go as he wish :D:D:D

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

I am 'praising' you for your dedication to following me and smelling my fart everywhere I go.

It is widely acknowleded that Singapore has the best airforce in South-East Asia and now, we are also have the best Navy in S.E.A.
[/B][/U]

Cunton pussy shit :oIo:

We may have the best airforce and NAVY in South East Asia, but if Mudland dun sell us water, we are FUCKED.

For your case, you can always drink the cum juice from your Master

[/B][/U]

We may have the best airforce and NAVY in South East Asia, but if Mudland dun sell us water, we are FUCKED.

If Mudland do not sell us water, our Navy and air force will sealed off their sea and air routes and our army will march to KL within 10 hours.:mad:

The Mudlandsian Navy is putting on a smokescreen, it's not that their Submarines can't dive, the fact is that these submarines are useless sitting ducks against RSN's Sikorsky Helicopters. Our choppers will crush Muland's subs like cockroaches.:mad:

M'sian submarine can't dive
KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA'S first submarine, a European-made Scorpene delivered last September, has developed problems that make it unfit for diving, the defence minister said on Thursday.

The KD Tunku Abdul Rahman sailed into a grand reception last year as the first of two commissioned from French contractor DCNS and Spain's Navantia for a total of 3.4 billion ringgit (S$1.4 billion).

Named after the country's first prime minister, it was hailed as an important acquisition despite opposition allegations of corruption in the deal.

'The submarine can still dive but when we detected the defects, we were advised that it should not dive,' Defence Minister Ahmad Zahid Hamidi told reporters. 'The (parts found with) defects are still under warranty so the supplier and contractor are repairing them,' he added.

Navy chief Abdul Aziz Jaafar said a problem first emerged in the submarine's cooling system last December. After being fixed, another defect was identified in a different system last month. 'We hope it can dive again after Feb 18 so we can carry out the tropical water trials,' he told reporters.

The navy chief said the second submarine, the KD Tun Razak which is named after the nation's second premier, is expected to arrive from France on May 31. It was originally scheduled for delivery in late 2009. -- AFP

You think the malaysian submarines really cant dive?

Singapore do not have the strongest naval fleet in South East Asia in terms of strength and numbers. Wars and battles of all kind are won on tactics and planning, not on technology alone. The US had learnt that the hard way during Vietnam.

Obviously throughout so many of your post, you just shown others you either is a destractor or actually you know nothing to whatever subject you try to put up.

You think the malaysian submarines really cant dive?

Singapore do not have the strongest naval fleet in South East Asia in terms of strength and numbers. Wars and battles of all kind are won on tactics and planning, not on technology alone. The US had learnt that the hard way during Vietnam.

Obviously throughout so many of your post, you just shown others you either is a destractor or actually you know nothing to whatever subject you try to put up.

If the Malaysian subs can dive, it would have done so long ago:mad:
Can you wipe of that cum off your eyes and read the report. Even of they rectify the problem, the subs will still be sitting ducks when pitted against our RSN.

Vietnam??? Are you freaking more retarded than a maggot. Vietnam is when the police wear shorts. The US overwhelm Iraq in 3 days using superior technology.

Through your posts, either you are more retarded than a maggot or you constantly get cummed in your eyes by your boyfriends.:mad:

If the Malaysian subs can dive, it would have done so long ago:mad:
Can you wipe of that cum off your eyes and read the report. Even of they rectify the problem, the subs will still be sitting ducks when pitted against our RSN.

Vietnam??? Are you freaking more retarded than a maggot. Vietnam is when the police wear shorts. The US overwhelm Iraq in 3 days using superior technology.

Through your posts, either you are more retarded than a maggot or you constantly get cummed in your eyes by your boyfriends.:mad:

please lah, don't be stupid. Talk big for what? Indonesia just need to burn more forest and plantation and overnight the smog would be unbearable for all of us. no need to buy millions dollars equipment. just a 5cts match stick and you are checkmated.

You spastic gay dog :oIo:

You mum must have smoked too much pot when she was pregnant with you :mad:

Yeah, do suggest to Indon to burn down the whole island of Sumatra to make us feel uncomfortable and remember to use your big mouth to blow the smoke in our direction.:mad:

In the event of a war, the Malaysian Army, Navy and Air force will surrender at the first available moment, just like the Iraqis:mad:

You stupid retarded gay dog! Your navy is a joke considering the type of useless paper generals they have. :D

Singapore doesn't have a real navy. It's just augmentary police coastal patrol not even qualified to be called Marine, much less Navy. Only real stuff Singapore has is the air force. Not even Malaysia, Indonesia or even Vietnam has a real navy. In SEA, only Thailand has a real navy.

_just curious to see what has Ramseth got to say with Clinton's post

There's no way Malaysia would surrender to Singapore. They can absorb however big RSAF is and whatever damages it could inflict. Singapore is not Israel.

Singapore doesn't have a real navy. It's just augmentary police coastal patrol not even qualified to be called Marine, much less Navy. Only real stuff Singapore has is the air force. Not even Malaysia, Indonesia or even Vietnam has a real navy. In SEA, only Thailand has a real navy.

Sorry but I'm just trying to understand- what is a real navy?:D
RSN has quite alot of firepower, although we don't have a helicopter or aircraft carrier.

Sorry but I'm just trying to understand- what is a real navy?:D
RSN has quite alot of firepower, although we don't have a helicopter or aircraft carrier.

Range of projection of power and combat. You have navy range and you have blue-water range. Blue-water range is of course worldwide, only a few countries have it, I think only these four, US, Russia, UK and France. A proper naval range is at least combat capability (not just cruise capability) over at least own regional ocean range. That many countries have it, e.g. China, Canada, Australia, Spain, Portugal, Holland, Brazil, Argentina, India, Thailand etc.