• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore girl: Money is more important than heart or looks

beware of chicks marrying for $$$. they keep toyboys.

In the old days the wife would suffer in silence because it was accepted that some guys had mistresses. However as long as the husband looked after the wife & family it was considered a good marriage.

Nowadays both men & women may play around. Maybe it's because of a breakdown in family values:confused: We now have alot of adults from the "latch key" generation. Sporeans are now better off & instead of "latch key" kids we now have a generation being brought up by maids.

Spore has paid dearly for it's material success. Not only is the birth rate falling, we also have dysfunctional families.

The problem though is that Singaporeans have no money, no heart and no looks. :D

beware of chicks marrying for $$$. they keep toyboys.

Show me one woman who doesn't marry for money.
Try and propose when you are jobless. See what happens.

The gold digging motive is the same for all women - sometimes it is euphemistically called 'marrying up'. What's different is the buyout price tag women set for themselves, in accordance to the value they perceive of themselves.

sumiko marries a broke bloke. :p

If the bloke has all the money , does he has to suffer the women's nonsense in the first place ? Some woman just want to have everything. But look at them , flat chest, rough skin ....fat legs...

Women look for the fittest to procreate. In ancient time, it the most skilled hunting men. Fast forward today, the one with highest earning power.

Men look for the best to procreate with ! Most beautiful one !! yes , best of the best. Not some woman who think she is the best !!!

I just witness something in the life while going to meet customer. 3 other people who were colleagues we in the lift also.

Sinkie Girl: (keeping quiet)

Ang mo: (keep quiet)

Raiders: (Surfing SBF)

Sinkie man: I want to go diving, the weather so hot.

Sinkie girl: (still keep quiet)

Sinkie man: Wah, I don't know can carry the 10kg oxygen tank or not

Sinkie man: jialat, don't know got time to go or not

Sinkie man: I think it will be very challenging to go diving

Raiders: Kao Bei lah, cheebye

Then that guy shut up :D

Cham si liao, me got neither ..destined to be a monk:o:p

No need to be a monk, can go to geylang & rent a companion ;)

However if you are looking for romance then Spore is the wrong place to look. There's just too many distraction: bills to be paid, reservist recalls, work commitments, ....

the smartest women are those who file for divorce after marrying into wealth
half the assets likely to flow to them

Got $$$ also must have looks. Or else she will still marry you but sleep with other men using your $$$.

Wrong. Women are itchy and flirtatious like men. One of my ex fling actually showed me a photo of her fiancee who is quite handsome. :D

Nobody pointed a gun to your head and commanded you to marry her.

Why not just have your fun with her, then let some other fool marry her?

Ted-Dibiase.jpg

:DHA HA HA HA HA:D

Wrong. Women are itchy and flirtatious like men. One of my ex fling actually showed me a photo of her fiancee who is quite handsome. :D

That is why we must upgrade ourselves and have fun with better goods. :p

She will only need to sleep with other men using your $$$, if she is also damn ugly. Otherwise the other men will be happy to sleep with her for free.

If you keep sleeping with the same woman, after a while also sian. So must use $$$ to keep him to her side.