My question still stands, is she still a virgin? :o:o:o
Your question shows you up as a below 50 IQ intelligence person
My question still stands, is she still a virgin? :o:o:o
at least 10km a day which is about 70km per week. can't be doing 100km everyday. that is almost equivalent to going south to los angeles from the bay area every week. who is that crazy cyclist?
And many sinkies who are lazy not fulfilling their dreams are criticizing her even saying she got it easy and why her bike so clean etc etc. It's really laughable comparing people who DO IT AND MADE IT to people who only KPKB.
Congratulations!
A significant achievement.
Cheers.
Your question shows you up as a below 50 IQ intelligence person
Come on, by applying logic and some common sense, it is going to take alot more to convince me that her bike, clothes, helmet and herself can be so clean just by using drinking water to clean and that all the near flawless pics were taken with a selfie stick and tripod, She had to have a support crew or at least someone to assist.
The laziness is more like on you for not using your brain to see through the broken logic of alot of unanswered questions.
For her and her support crew.
How many kms do you do? Real cyclists on a good saddle can do 100s of kms a day with no problems.
Surely takes one to know the other
Err... why do you need to convince others on what you believe? Who the fuck cares???
Once a week we do round island of S'pore which is 145 kms in 41/2 hours without any pit stop.
For our training rides we ride 80 kms in 21/2 hours 3 - 4 times a week.
Come on, by applying logic and some common sense, it is going to take alot more to convince me that her bike, clothes, helmet and herself can be so clean just by using drinking water to clean and that all the near flawless pics were taken with a selfie stick and tripod, She had to have a support crew or at least someone to assist.
The laziness is more like on you for not using your brain to see through the broken logic of alot of unanswered questions.
well said. it seems these people like xebay have an inferiority complex like most sinkies so must try to convince others as they don't even believe in themselves. hahhahhahah. that's why I called narong, xebay and sggonewrong the three stooges as seen in this posts making a fool of themselves. hahhahahh well said tonychat
Surely takes one to know the other
Don't talk so much lah cannon fairy, just reply my unanswered questions on how she did the whole trip by washing her bike, clothes and helmet with drinking water and take immaculate pictures perfectly composed with a selfie stick and tripod, cannot answer, then just fcuk off.
You also believe she is still a virgin?hahhaha. CLASSIC AND SPOT ON. VERY well said and well done zhihau. There will always have some arrogant idiots who like to call other names like fairy cannon etc but the biggest idiot is the one who call others first. hahahah. like I said there are thousands of other in this forum and it takes a deluded idiot quantify the IQ of others. who knows? maybe his IQ is in the negative range!!!! like his negative aura and negative asset portfolio....hahhahah
Another stupid one, tour de France and other pro riders train that amount, 10 km at 20 km/h is only half an hour of riding and you get butt pains, simply means you are not telling the truth or your bike is not setup properly, sedentary me, only does about 120kms per week in a rock hard carbon saddle with no padding and have no problems, sure it hurts after I lay off cycling for some time but after a while, the butt sit bones get acclimatized again and the pain goes away.