The 3 in the background must be pui chow nua have to sit there always....cannot Siam
Can see that Josephine is trying to act serious and Heng Chee How sian kar kao peh and that Elf is in total lost.
The 3 in the background must be pui chow nua have to sit there always....cannot Siam
Tobacco tax up. :oIo: What do you think? :(
What else in the budget? Anything else go up?
Si lah! Cigarettes price going up soon!:oIo:
go malaysia to buy, it is so much cheaper..
Their quality lower leh. Always kena coughs after smoking their ciggies..... My lung very pampered one.
u better die after smoking knn :oIo:
Their quality lower leh. Always kena coughs after smoking their ciggies..... My lung very pampered one.
BS, what's in it for you? Or boss sent you on assignment, to see if got tax breaks? :pwtf dual sound... need the telly..
I am watching LIVE! behind him that Josehpine Teo
Employees above 45 years old, both Employer and Employee CPF contribution goes up. More money for Ho Jinx to punt liao.
I am not a smoker, but increasing the prices of cigarettes is merely profiteering. Demand for cigarettes is quite inelastic, smokers have to smoke.
If you want to help smokers quit, subsidize nicotine patches etc. But no... spending money to help the people is not the PAP's way.
Meaning? To further encourage employer not to hab any employees above 45? Great!
Can we fucking withdraw our CFF at 45? Oi our moni leh...
You wait long long. Let Ho Jinx try her luck first, ok?
No free gifts?? so disappointing... ha ha ha , there is no, you pay first I give you later?? no?? mostly 'creative' accounting packages...right side take out, left side put back, front pocket take out, back pocket put in & rotate round & round & round..till you only see a shiny orb & get dazed!!
Am watching in between work too. Foreign levies to be increased.